• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious XiaXue wedding theme - Italian Mafia

Well well .... so much fancy shit. Too bad don't have this

Bai-nian-hao-he.jpg

i just can't help feeling that the ang moh had been conned to the marriage.

Not by the woman per se, but by his ranging hormones at that time and society programming of reaching certain age must have family and children and love and all these crap. Of course reinforced by the flirting and approved companionship of the pussy, peer pressure of others, etc.

At least he realise fast enough and do a withdrawal but damage has been done to a certain extend on his man freedom.

i just can't help feeling that the ang moh had been conned to the marriage.

Not by the woman per se, but by his ranging hormones at that time and society programming of reaching certain age must have family and children and love and all these crap. Of course reinforced by the flirting and approved companionship of the pussy, peer pressure of others, etc.

At least he realise fast enough and do a withdrawal but damage has been done to a certain extend on his man freedom.

I totally get the ang mor going for ugly Asian women syndrome. In the ang mor men minds, the flat Asian nose + the short Asian physique all counts towards as 'exotic' and the fact that they are probably looked upon as losers in their native home country all adds up to the attraction towards Asian women.

What I don't quite get it the fact that he can tolerate this ugly shit for 17 years! Stockholm Syndrome much?

Imagine...if she behaves like a cunt in front of viewers, how worse off she is in reality? Pause and think about it for a sec. Imagine... living with such a woman. 17 fucking years.

I totally get the ang mor going for ugly Asian women syndrome. In the ang mor men minds, the flat Asian nose + the short Asian physique all counts towards as 'exotic' and the fact that they are probably looked upon as losers in their native home country all adds up to the attraction towards Asian women.

What I don't quite get it the fact that he can tolerate this ugly shit for 17 years! Stockholm Syndrome much?

Imagine...if she behaves like a cunt in front of viewers, how worse off she is in reality? Pause and think about it for a sec. Imagine... living with such a woman. 17 fucking years.
The sex was good. Thats all that matters. Later on, need new flavours or got bored. Need to move on.

What most Sinkie women do is have fun with a slew of angmoh guys in their youth, then when age is catching up, party days are suddenly magically over and it's time to settle down with some Sinkie local chump, good provider beta male type. The churches are infested with their kind. :biggrin:

I bet the next guy who will pick up this used and dumped midget will be a beta male. Actually on hindsight, this Mike seems like a typical beta male too.

What most Sinkie women do is have fun with a slew of angmoh guys in their youth, then when age is catching up, party days are suddenly magically over and it's time to settle down
Not magically, the fact is that the pussies have a perishable date.