• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xia suay Malaysians play dirty politics to win

From office politics to management committee to forum politics to neighbourhood politics to government. All full of dirty tricks telling evil filthy lies to harm people, instigating, stealing photos stealing info, slandering people slut whore mistress sodomy, harassing with whistling and insults, making empty promises, delaying tactics.

All my personal experience from kt latha instigating staff revolt and slandering me slut to Cantonese slut neighbour stealing peace harassing me with firecrackers to management committee stealing condo garden to plant vegetables for themselves to eat making empty promises to revert to original condition to whistling dogs harassing me everywhere. Their government politics merely a reflection of what the people do. So dirty.

And dirty Malaysians supporting the management committee to steal garden to plant vegetables got the cheek to use kt latha fellow filthy Malaysian evil lies to slander and insinuating insult me pan jin lian in neighbourhood chat group. Pui the filthy Malaysian Indian and chinese dogs Pan jin Lian slut whore mother wife daughters phua cb! Xia suay Malaysians win people by playing dirty all the time. Whoever said the people are innocent only government is dirty is telling lies.

AIRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
maxresdefault.jpg

Whoever said the people are innocent only government is dirty is telling lies.
They are not innocent but double standard hypocrite people that do one thing but expect others not to do the thing and got the cheek to condemn the government for doing the same thing

46db12a85a50ecccc05b513a8b430e49.15.jpg

AIRRRRRR
干笑饼 lei tai

So if xia suay selfish stupid betrayal sinkies are not as suay as me to meet them from Spore to mudland, don’t assume my kt latha story is all bull shit when it is as real as it can be. I am glad heaven is vindicating me now with this mudland govt playing exact same dirty politics as what I have come across from mudlanders in Spore and mudland.

Just because xia suay selfish betrayal sinkies know mudlanders as friends and relatives - not as people with conflicting interest from office to neighbours to management committee - they insist mudlanders are not what I said they are. Wtf

And one thing consistent throughout this evil dirty smelly Malaysian shit is I am always being viciously attacked while I sit there did nothing to harm them. Kt latha? Shit creator want to be empress dowager while I was hired to clear shit. Cantonese slut neighbour? Shit creator want to keep dogs that barked nonstop. Management committee? Shit creator want to steal my condo garden view use condo funds to plant vegetables for themselves to eat free vegetables.

Eat your mango and feed you banana.

Left out one big shit by evil filthy Malaysian son of whore: Nameless coward filthy Malaysian Indian and chinese dog in living in jb forum play dirty politics in 2013 doing doxing crimes on me.

What a xia suay Malaysian dirty son of whore playing dirty politics even in forum.

Xia suay Malaysians are shit creator that play dirty politics from forum to office to management committee to neighbours to government.

And dirty Malaysians supporting the management committee to steal garden to plant vegetables got the cheek to use kt latha fellow filthy Malaysian evil lies to slander and insinuating insult me pan jin lian in neighbourhood chat group. Pui the filthy Malaysian Indian and chinese dogs Pan jin Lian slut whore mother wife daughters phua cb! Xia suay Malaysians win people by playing dirty all the time. Whoever said the people are innocent only government is dirty is telling lies.

Xia suay Malaysians think they can use their Xia suay filthy lies and stolen photos of me to threaten me from telling the ugly truth of them. Pui their filthy dirty smelly Malaysian slut whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

They are not innocent but double standard hypocrite people that do one thing but expect others not to do the thing and got the cheek to condemn the government for doing the same thing

Xia suay shit creator hypocrite bully that act poor victim when caught just like kt latha

I am not proud of you kt latha. You should not apologise to me if you didn’t instigate my staff or did nothing wrong against me.

Any difference the walkover person which paid millions?
They learned from who?
Which one more sia suay?