• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wtf, this Sinkie wrestler hor haven join WWE already, his face seng nget liao

rambo22

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/home-grown-talent-chasing-wwe-dream

Home-grown talent chasing the WWE dream

1565223768792.png

if masuk WWE, his whole body will becum ayam pengyat

my ah gong say better siam far far from this sinkie chiat char bo

if marry her and if u steal eat outside

she will sure break yr kkbird into half and squeeze

yr lumpar until machiam mashed potato

KuanTi01

Don't understand why or the need to show a mean, nasty,lanjiao, sia lan cum howlian face whenever these MMA guys pose for a pic.:rolleyes:

UltimaOnline

The Singaporean chiobu's name is Alexis Lee Xin Yi. If she doesn't get accepted into WWE, she should try out for One Championship. Let's encourage local talents to bloom.

UltimaOnline

To show they're strong and tough and not to be messed with. :biggrin:

Then there's always the LGBTQIAKP people who get sexually aroused at such 'tough men' faces.

MartinNguyen.jpg

Jim Smith commented : Martin Nguyen is the hottest fighter ever! *drool*
Chigga-In-Paris replied : STFU faggot!!!

Watch Martin Nguyen choke Christian Lee unconscious :

The girl's legs are thin as twigs. She wouldn't even make it in Japan's pro-wrestling scene.

She can try mixed amateur wrestling.