• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF smrt condone molest!!

BusNo64

walau eh, wilson's lau bu kena molest, he report to smrt staff hor, but then they will accuse him of making trouble, nabei i wonder if the multicoloured hair ceo kena molest, then how? WTF!!!!:mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Saw-Phaik-Hwa-b.jpg

Posted on 21 Jun 2010
Commuter nabs mum's molester but MRT staff accuse him of fighting

commuter_nabs_mums_molester_but_MRT_staff_accused_him-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Winston is unhappy that the MRT staff accused him of "fighting and creating a scene" when he asked for help to deal who a man who molested his mother.

The STOMPer wrote:

"My family of 5 arrived at Toa Payoh MRT station at 1.55pm on Jun 20. We took the escalator going up to the ticket concourse.

"Suddenly, an old man pushing a trolley forced his way through with his right hand and pushed my mum's buttock. He then stood in between my wife and my parents.

"My dad shouted 'Molest!' and scolded the old man who then challenged my dad to a fight.

"I grabbed hold of the old man's right arm and brought him to the control station.

"I shouted 'Security' four times and without letting me explain, a SMRT staff approached me and accused me of fighting and creating a scene. He claimed that his colleague witnessed the fight.

"I challenged the staff to call the police and demanded an explanation for the false accusations.

"Another SMRT staff, about 5 feet tall, tried to intimidate me by moving very closely towards me.

"When the Transcom officers arrived to settle the matter, the SMRT staff changed their statement from fighting to argument.

"They said that both words were the same when I refuted their statement.

"As we were late for our appointment with HDB, we decided not to escalate the matter and left.

"The incident showed the ugly side and ill-discipline of the SMRT staff who have also failed in handling such situations."

So Winston let the molester go as his HDB appointment is more important than his mother being molested? If that's the case, Winston is the one who condone the molest.