• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP Rally 2 Serangoon 29 April

cheekenpie

20110429_007.jpg

KNN.... no more seat liao.... maybe i go somewhere else.

Just came back from the rally, it was massive!!!! Not a single space was left empty. Everyone has difficulty squeezing thru the stadium, so they all stood outside the stadium to listen to WP voices. The vicinity was quite chaotic with traffic jams and traffic police mobilsed. Also got fire brigate too. Those who can't go in stand at the nearby HDB and occupied the overhead bridge. The crowds were still streaming in when I left. They wanted to catch the most breath-taking moment of their life.

Equalisation

Just came back from the rally, it was massive!!!! Not a single space was left empty. Everyone has difficulty squeezing thru the stadium, so they all stood outside the stadium to listen to WP voices. The vicinity was quite chaotic with traffic jams and traffic police mobilsed. Also got fire brigate too. Those who can't go in stand at the nearby HDB and occupied the overhead bridge. The crowds were still streaming in when I left. They wanted to catch the most breath-taking moment of their life.

WP .... Jia Yew .... Jia Yew ....

Alamak, my parachute landed on the roof .......:eek::o

Velma

Go WP! One of the most solid opposition party so far. LTK and Mao have been solid in their counter-arguments.

They are smart to "piggyback" on one another, just like what the pappies have done for years.
The popular, steady old timer, with the bright, quick thinking newbie.

Hey! I see a chiobu in the latest photos. :biggrin: