• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP rallies many Chinese but only a few malays attend

RonRon

Actually I didn't see even a single Malay, I only assume there may be a few in the crowd. WP have neglected the impt malay voters. If they lose this is the reason

karmabear

That's because you have been deep throating Tharman's black cock and the pubic hair is blocking your vision. I attended 2 out of 3 WP rallies there and there were plenty of Malays and they were a vocal lot too. Don't talk shit that you don't know.
:oIo::oIo::oIo:

cheowyonglee

Actually I didn't see even a single Malay, I only assume there may be a few in the crowd. WP have neglected the impt malay voters. If they lose this is the reason

honestly speaking, most of the Malays i know, they dont really care who is who.or which party to vote.as long as you give them sweet, they will vote for who.
my colleage, a malay , knn very happy he got the government money.keep saying good good got money to spend.and take note, i did not mean to anger if there are some malays here.but to be honest, most malays dont care for the opposition party.they mostly vote for the PAP.becos the PAP know, small sweets can buy their heart.any malay brothers here want to comment on what i say?i truely welcome....

borom

There were many Malays at the WP Rally at Khatib (Yishub Stadium) and they were cheering openly for the WP.
I hope the Malays realise (sooner rather than later) why there are so many Pinoys
here.

myo539

honestly speaking, most of the Malays i know, they dont really care who is who.or which party to vote.as long as you give them sweet, they will vote for who.
my colleage, a malay , knn very happy he got the government money.keep saying good good got money to spend.and take note, i did not mean to anger if there are some malays here.but to be honest, most malays dont care for the opposition party.they mostly vote for the PAP.becos the PAP know, small sweets can buy their heart.any malay brothers here want to comment on what i say?i truely welcome....

Alamak, mana boleh! now the opposition parties or supporters are belittling the Malays, knowing they can be highly sensitive. They should try to win every vote regardless of their race - even if Malays form only 13.4% of the population and the majority supports the PAP. I'm sure Eunos (in Aljunied GRC) has a larger proportion of Malay voters.

Most support the PAP because the government treats them well and takes care of them as they form a disproportionate number in the lower income group. As you can see, the government has always been helping the lower income group to catch up with the rest such as bigger share of the Grow and Share pie, education bursary, even ITE is getting $2 billion dollars upgrade for the next 5 years, etc.

It's good to comment on other things, but it's wise to leave race alone. "small sweets" indeed!

KuanTi01

That's because you have been deep throating Tharman's black cock and the pubic hair is blocking your vision. I attended 2 out of 3 WP rallies there and there were plenty of Malays and they were a vocal lot too. Don't talk shit that you don't know.
:oIo::oIo::oIo:

I was at all the WP rallies! There were many Malays including tudung-clad machiks! Of course, they were outnumbered by Chinese and Indian WP supporters. So don't mislead!

ahleebabasingaporethief

The malays are not stupid. They no longer have the tidak apa attitute.

Many are now very politically aware. They arealso true born and bred Singaporeans. They have also suffered like most Singaporeans.

they will know who to vote come 7th May.

Only the stupid MIWs think they are easily bought.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Muthukali

Some of them are surfing the online ustream to watch the rally. Dun anyhow say.

I_hv_adream

Many of Zainul supporters are Malay. In the last GE Aljunied GRC won WP with a marginal votes of 57%. He had earlier made known to the public of his intention to leave the party but was asked to stay.[video=youtube;gjgLczZiiSQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjgLczZiiSQ&NR=1[/video]

White Light

There should at least be 2 in the crowd. Last night we gave Wati our maid 2 hours off to experience the rally with the other maid next door. I figured it was a good opportunity for her to watch a show that is Uniquely Singaporean. Wild cheers, hot air and at the end still vote for your Lee government at the ballot boxes. More great years.