• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wow ...these overseas sinkies are really so patriotic!

Because they do not experience the influx of CECA unlike resident Sinkies.

Msian cheena sing diff tunes. Seek fortunes in sinkieland, praise MIW , curse Msia but still kip blue ic!

Dun have any in Canada. Or maybe all the patriotic ones went back to SG already.

People who are featured by the 160th media usually are patriotic indeed. :biggrin:

I really wonder who they voted for...these are our own "CECAs".

Msian cheena sing diff tunes. Seek fortunes in sinkieland, praise MIW , curse Msia but still kip blue ic!
Same my workplace all Malaysian say so good but still keep blue ic, CB all talk cock ,so should set a rule after 5yrs as PR not change to pink in, revoke status,CB talk cock, now keep asking so open border so they can go back but they never think of infection ,CB

Worse when they see make in sg they talk lowly of our product n sa never buy made in shops as quality cannot be trusted,knn, I thinking then why u buy hdb resale flat n rent out to own kaki but never get approval n report income n tax, always tell ppl the tenants are cousin ,relative cannot charge rent but behind collect rent n never report rental income,CB, Paris also act blur to all these,CB

Same my workplace all Malaysian say so good but still keep blue ic, CB all talk cock ,so should set a rule after 5yrs as PR not change to pink in, revoke status,CB talk cock, now keep asking so open border so they can go back but they never think of infection ,CB
Malaysians should be considered local.