• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wow SGP debt is 96.3% of GDP!!

VIBGYOR

Scary isn't it? And where the Fuck is our Reserve? LeeRegime are gambling away our monies!!

Singapore ranked No 1 on having the highest public debt as a % to GDP - a staggering 96.3%.

http://www.marketoracle.co.uk/index.php?name=News&file=article&sid=7622

netdebt-dec08-table4.png

DOM the Clown

sinkapore become a deb hub!!! :mad::mad::mad:

Bro,
It's still a Hub! You don't like the word Hub? How about polis.....like that fantastic Biopolis? Good huh? Debtopolis, Pauperopolis, Boluisigaliaopolis.......

You name it, hubs or polis, world class pappies had already thought of it. We Singaporeans are so blessed to have such gooch gahmen!:biggrin:

DOM

ahbengsong

and i thought the Americans are in loads of debt... didn't know our debt is so high against the GDP. :eek::eek::eek:

it depends on who are the public debtors... in pap singapore case.. most are cpf holders.. which explains why the pap is not worry about the size of the public debt because all it does is enact new legislation and cpf holders will not see their money again...

like i said before... sinkees deserve the pap...

it depends on who are the public debtors... in pap singapore case.. most are cpf holders.. which explains why the pap is not worry about the size of the public debt because all it does is enact new legislation and cpf holders will not see their money again...

like i said before... sinkees deserve the pap...

i'm saving very hard now :(:(:(

ahleebabasingaporethief

no wonder they want us to save more.

Ccb!

Like That CeePeeFff still got money ah?

We save they spend.

This is debt against annual gdp ok.

Knn in other words, every time you put in money, they take out and spend, invest, throw money away.

Phooeeey!

Top up cpf somemore. I top up their backsides and big mouths from now on.

Will our 154th ranked newspapers dare to leeport this?

oli9

can bros here explain what is public debt? appreciate your efforts as i dunt understand.

Ya, i also need to know what is Public Debt? Is it debt owing to government (eg over priced HDB pigeon holes) by individuals? Or maybe the NS manpower value owing by Sinkie men?

theblackhole

can some kind souls please explain to this ignorant peasant what all these figures really mean ?

what is there for the ordinary folks like me? what will happen?

are we going bankrupt or what? thank you.