• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WouLd you pay $200+ for Fei Yu Ching's concert..

Fishypie

I probabLy wouLd; if it was in his heydays..but hard truth is; we are getting to see many of these
'Over-the-hiLL' acts being paid top $ just to beLt out a coupLe of their oLd songs..:cool:

fei_zps6969a196.jpg

:cool:

i'll go only if they pay me $50....................on top of free admittance, free makan and drinks..................plus transport..............

Wah Lau eh..

This guy the old skool type of singer..

I remember my Uncle used to play Fei Yu Ching's cassette tape on his car stereo..

Mandarin crap songs.go for wat?

I probabLy wouLd; if it was in his heydays..but hard truth is; we are getting to see many of these
'Over-the-hiLL' acts being paid top $ just to beLt out a coupLe of their oLd songs..:cool:

fei_zps6969a196.jpg

'Over-the-hiLL' acts being paid top $ just to beLt out a coupLe of their oLd songs..:cool: ...
den, u can pay $68 la ...

anyway, dey shud use his recent foto la ... try 2 con ppl wif a youthful image? ...

I will pay if concert is for SNSD.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6dQako8PlA0?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

there must be plenty of people buying the tickets. that's why fei yu ching has concert in singapore literally every year.

his songs not bad. my father is his fan. i know a few of his songs.

fei_zps6969a196.jpg

For me I rather pay $500 for old singer then $200 for a young singer the reason is simple , can bring back good memories . Can connected better to older singers then those new ones .

i'll go only if they pay me $50....................on top of free admittance, free makan and drinks..................plus transport..............

Me too... same thinking... in my case.... they have to pay me $5000 being attendence fee.

I rather use the money to play slots at the sentosa casino since the mega jackpot is going to reach 3million:D

Slot is the worst gambling game , percentage of winning is near zero but if want to kill time then slot is the one .

Actually he's quite a good singer lah..

Many aunties like him.. I remember he also got sing together before with Jay Chou..

Actually he's quite a good singer lah..

Many aunties like him.. I remember he also got sing together before with Jay Chou..

He's quite an auntie kiLLer, one must say..probabLy due to his meLanchoLic voice..;)