• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Would u rather have ceca or Tiong colleagues and bosses?

pleasehelpme120

Would u rather have ceca or Tiong colleagues and bosses? Given the influx of FT due to SG open leg policy. Its only choice between choosing to work in a ceca or a Tiong majority company. Which would u rather choose? Pick ur poison.

Sinkiesuk

Ah tiong. As long u can speak Chinese and can chi chat well they are still way better than ceca.

Indians don't like peo call them black and they are very paranoid and abit will say racist here and there. If they are bosses jialat, they will see colour more than the Chinese.

Chinese bosses play fair abit. Ceca no chance man, his right hand left hand and all those can't perform are same colour as them.

birdie69

Would u rather have ceca or Tiong colleagues and bosses? Given the influx of FT due to SG open leg policy. Its only choice between choosing to work in a ceca or a Tiong majority company. Which would u rather choose? Pick ur poison.
I rather accept Tiong, CECA would force out the locals and bring his whole villagers to work in the company

bobby

How about when CECA fuck a Tiong and got this ?

1726026323640.jpeg

Sinkiesuk

Sinkie can be even worse. Sinkie don't see u same nationality. They poke one another. As opposed to ah tiong support ah tiong, ceca support ceca and Indians. Tat is why here is fck up. The most they create e2i or be taxi or delivery driver or hawker etc.....

nightsafari

Ah tiong. As long u can speak Chinese and can chi chat well they are still way better than ceca.

Indians don't like peo call them black and they are very paranoid and abit will say racist here and there. If they are bosses jialat, they will see colour more than the Chinese.

Chinese bosses play fair abit. Ceca no chance man, his right hand left hand and all those can't perform are same colour as them.
neither.

k1976

Chinese will recognise u if u can work

Sinkiesuk

If u giam with ah tiong boss or colleagues until very good terms, sometimes got lobang one or can bring u go china there fck girls and they are very generous back on their own country.

On the other hand, Indians are usually very calculative and see money very big. This topic ask which one to choose so ah tiong still better not trying to mean ah tiong is very best. Anyway sinkie here is a prostitute land let all refugees become pr and citizens.

nightsafari

If u giam with ah tiong boss or colleagues until very good terms, sometimes got lobang one or can bring u go china there fck girls and they are very generous back on their own country.
Ok! I take everything I said back!! :tongue:
On the other hand, Indians are usually very calculative and see money very big. This topic ask which one to choose so ah tiong still better not trying to mean ah tiong is very best. Anyway sinkie here is a prostitute land let all refugees become pr and citizens.
You're right, you're right. You got my attention with the 1st line.

pleasehelpme120

Sinkie can be even worse. Sinkie don't see u same nationality. They poke one another. As opposed to ah tiong support ah tiong, ceca support ceca and Indians. Tat is why here is fck up. The most they create e2i or be taxi or delivery driver or hawker etc.....
That's why sinkie should go for more booster jabs

Tiongland and CECAland are similar, the further north you go, the more fucked up the people get.

VanDick

Why don't you just be your own boss? You are free to hire whomever you like, and can also hire a sexy secretary who can go under your table and suck your dick while you are having a business call.

Sinkiesuk

They will treat u as 半个自己人,still way better than 地底尼under many local / jiuhu bosses
Jiuhu Kia will be yaya liao once they got pr and citizens and they will think they are naturalized sinkie liao and take things for granted liao. Ah tiong will know that sinkie is not their birth country and will draw line abit as culture also abit diff.

Sinkiesuk

That's why sinkie should go for more booster jabs
Sinkie CB one la. Kb many foreigners coming here steal rice bowl yet still poke one another. I even hate some sinkies more than the foreigners. They are even more cb that u can think of. Because here safe can't kill peo so they can even more CB. If there are at other big nations, they cfm scare one.