• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World's Most Beautifulest Soldier ...

[COLOR="_______"]World's most beautiful soldier[/COLOR]

katrina%20hodge1.jpg

By Noorsila Abd Majid

Talk about girl power.

Lance-Corporal Katrina Hodge is not just Miss England 2009. She is a British army solidier who wrestled an Iraqi fighter while on her tour of duty in Iraq and saved the lives of her comrades.
The Combat Barbie in action

"Our vehicle was unexpectedly involved in a road traffic accident", the 22-year-old toldTimes Online in an interview.

"We rolled over three times but when we came to, an Iraqi had taken our weapons."

The gutsy lance-corporal whopped her opponent and restrained him. And lived to tell the tale.

"To me, it was nothing special. It’s the job. The training," Hodge recollected.

To the beautiful brunette, firing a gun is like playing paintball.

But Hodge declined to tell whether she's killed anyone in the battlefield or not.

"I don't want to answer that question. I can't go into detail."

Born into a middle-class family in Tunbridge Wells, about 50km southeast of central London, the Combat Barbie - as her platoon has nicknamed her, grew up wanting to be a performing artist.

"But my brother threw down the gauntlet one afternoon and I was hooked," she said.

"So I decided to join the army. I’ve always been a determined, decisive character.”

The tough cookie has never wanted to be a beauty queen.

"I entered the Miss England competition for a laugh," Hodge explained.

"And to prove the lads wrong. I enjoy challenging stereotypes. The lads told me I wouldn’t be able to do it: I could barely walk in high heels."

"I was that much of a tomboy. But I practised every night with books on my head to prove them wrong."

"They all came along to the final and cheered me on. You could hear the rabble of army lads when I came on stage”.

Aside from wanting to break stereotypes, Hodge also wanted to be a beauty queen on a peace mission.

"You hear girls in beauty pageants talking about wanting world peace, but I'm out there trying to achieve peace for real and I want more girls to join up," she was quoted saying.

Now that she's been voted the fairest of 'em all in England, would Hodge consider a career switch to say, modelling?

"I still enjoy my job so I’m going to carry on doing it as long as I enjoy it, up to 22 years," she enthused.

"Besides, in 10 years' time, I hope to get a house, and maybe married with kids."

katrina%20hodge2.jpg

- timesonline

Wrestle me anytime Katrina Hodge !

I take you in the bed and in the bush !

If women in SAF, standard is anywhere close to this, no one will complain about going back for reservist liao

Rachel Christie Miss England 2009 Resigns After Brawl Arrest (Katrina Hodge takes over)
Miss England 2009, Rachel Christie, has given up her crown after being arrested for brawling in the trendy London nightclub Mansion. The 21-year-old athlete and beauty queen reportedly assaulted Sara Beverley Jones, the reigning Miss Manchester.
Rachel punched Miss Manchester in the face several times after Jones showed her a steamy e-mail message that she claimed had been sent to her recently by Christie’s boyfriend, 22-year-old David McIntosh, who happens to be Jones’ ex-boyfriend. McIntosh appears on the Sky1 television series Gladiator as Tornado.
Police arrested Miss Christie on suspicion of assault and later released her on bail. She has been ordered to appear before a court judge in January 2010.
Rachel-Christie-arrested-gives-up-Miss-England-title.jpg
Rachel-Christie-with-Gladiator-David-McIntosh.jpg
Sara-Beverley-Jones-Miss-Manchester-2009.jpg
Miss Manchester

If women in SAF, standard is anywhere close to this, no one will complain about going back for reservist liao

ya lor.....i think sinkies will ask MINDEF to extend their reservists or NS....
Signon non-uniform and jiak lunch wif Chief clerks.

Song dah le.

:D :o :D

The way to beat Islamic terrorism (suicide bombers) is to post more such photos and offer these JIHADIST instant gratification that is available NOW with these beauties; no need to blow oneself up just to get the 72 virgins. After all there is NO GUARANTEE that there is an after life or worst; the 72 virgins may not even be CHIO-BUs!

The number of defections could become an overwhelming FLOOD of MASS RECANTATION of JIHAD!