• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

world declari war on AFRICA ! will this end the depression ?

madmansg

THe world sending their navy to africa due to pirates. soon they will curve up africa into colonies like in the past. SAF should send navy and take over kenya so as to hold it as hostage to obama in case he not happy that we dont have black PM.

oli9

THe world sending their navy to africa due to pirates. soon they will curve up africa into colonies like in the past. SAF should send navy and take over kenya so as to hold it as hostage to obama in case he not happy that we dont have black PM.

To wage war against the niggas is to set the niggas against one another. Sepp Blatter can start by threatening to take away the WC 2010 from S Africa if the activities of these pirates cum terrorists dont stop. Then we'll see a bautiful war between the Bafana bafana together with the Indomitable Lions crush the Somalian retards.

Leegimeremover

Already on the table.

Yah...SAF shld quickly send RSS Endurance or something to go up there to safeguard the waters. And then when war breakout, invade Somalia and hold the piece of hinderland protruding into the Persian Gulf.

Then we install an ERP gantry across to tax all passing ships - when that happen, huat ah...no need to scared economy downturn. The revenue generated from the Persian Gulf can buy over all the automobile companies in US liao haha.

Leegimeremover

Yah...SAF shld quickly send RSS Endurance or something to go up there to safeguard the waters. And then when war breakout, invade Somalia and hold the piece of hinderland protruding into the Persian Gulf.

Then we install an ERP gantry across to tax all passing ships - when that happen, huat ah...no need to scared economy downturn. The revenue generated from the Persian Gulf can buy over all the automobile companies in US liao haha.

Dream lah. RSS will be used as catalyst to start a global war.