• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Workers' Party voicing out people's needs in parliament? Sure boh?

Isogallardo

Our labour MPs are doing all sorts of things to push for better employment and wages for our sinkies. What did Workers' party do? Whining and complaining doesnt help hor. Pls come up with a solution instead of kpkbing can?

1926755_638998019470839_2819418_n.jpg

Our labour MPs are doing all sorts of things to push for better employment and wages for our sinkies. What did Workers' party do? Whining and complaining doesnt help hor. Pls come up with a solution instead of kpkbing can?

View attachment 14625

Is the PAP so bankrupt of ideas that they are now begging the Opposition for ideas? The Opposition is there to critique, not to offer ideas. If the PAP wish to vacate the role of government, the WP is glad to take over and offer sinkees a better choice.

If the NTUC MPs need to do all sorts of things just to push for better employment and wages which are basic needs, I think they count towards poor productivity themselves.

Then again, I expect PAP to pay scant attention to NTUC which is subservient to them. Even if WP is only good at KPKB, the PAP sure takes heed to this KPKB and made so many changes since 2011.

Is the PAP so bankrupt of ideas that they are now begging the Opposition for ideas? The Opposition is there to critique, not to offer ideas. If the PAP wish to vacate the role of government, the WP is glad to take over and offer sinkees a better choice.

The ruling party's brainwash. Politics is not always about new ideas. This is not a polytechnic students innovation club or an inventor's society. This is running the government. What is needed is a stable, sound and empathetic platform. A government cannot be trusted if they keep changing their direction every few months.

If the NTUC MPs need to do all sorts of things just to push for better employment and wages which are basic needs, I think they count towards poor productivity themselves.

Then again, I expect PAP to pay scant attention to NTUC which is subservient to them. Even if WP is only good at KPKB, the PAP sure takes heed to this KPKB and made so many changes since 2011.

Basic needs? I guess dont know know they are pushing for MORE instead of that basic. Poor productivity? LOL

Scant attention & Subservient?? i am very sure NTUC was pushing many years before and PAP decides to implement the changes recently. yawns.

The WP have never voiced out anything.

That's a good sign, much better than PAPPIES talking cock. However, the PAPPIES clowns are quite entertaining. I am going to miss PAPPIES comedies when they are out of power.

Basic needs? I guess dont know know they are pushing for MORE instead of that basic. Poor productivity? LOL

You want to be the government, better employment and wages are your basic duty. It doesn't matter what this "better" is defined as. Your job is to provide these and not start to boast.

i am very sure NTUC was pushing many years before and PAP decides to implement the changes recently.

This sentence translates as "PAP was ignoring NTUC for many years".

whining and coming up proposals are 2 very different things, your english fail?

Nothing to do with English. If I say my mother looks like a beauty queen and your mother looks like a pregnant duck, is that English?

View attachment 14625

PAP dog astroturfer born of a filthy slug mother and multiple weekend fathers:

Embedding the picture as an attachment won't cover your tracks.

Image source:
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...set=pb.430232843680692.-2207520000.1394526340

If this is the quality of IBs the PAP employs to do its shameless astroturfing, it must be quite desperate indeed.

PAP IBs' favorite sites:

https://www.facebook.com/LabourMovementSingapore
https://www.facebook.com/FiveStarsAndAMoon
https://www.facebook.com/singaporeconscience
https://www.facebook.com/FabricationsAboutThePAP
https://www.facebook.com/fabflop
http://www.youtube.com/user/singaporeroar
http://www.fivestarsandamoon.com

why do you still need WP?

Everybody already Kow Peh KOw Bu here already...

Soli, u forgot WP said they not ready to form the government. They only want to be the sleeping co driver.

why do you still need WP?

Everybody already Kow Peh KOw Bu here already...

You still don't get it, do you?

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/2NG30G16sGI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Soli, u forgot WP said they not ready to form the government.

Wayang Party, an inferior PAP Team B.

The two statements are contradictory.

It is exactly because WP does not want to be another PAP that they declare that they are not ready to form the government. (They have never said they will never ever want to form government or want PAP to be in power forever.)

Frankly they know not all its 9 MPs are ministerial calibre, some are and some are MP material only.

Rather than give you the PAP type of sub-standard minister, they want to wait until they have really attracted enough correct people.

Even Worker's party says that we need 5million+ in Singapore. Sure it beats having 6.9 million but is that acceptable? You all think loh.

Unless Worker's party can come up with a comprehensive and workable plan to REDUCE the population and deport foreigners, they can never be considered to be a viable party.

Yes,,,PAP bestest quote...best, betterer and bestest,,,pap tell people to work harder and cheaper tooo

The two statements are contradictory.

It is exactly because WP does not want to be another PAP that they declare that they are not ready to form the government. (They have never said they will never ever want to form government or want PAP to be in power forever.)

Frankly they know not all its 9 MPs are ministerial calibre, some are and some are MP material only.

Rather than give you the PAP type of sub-standard minister, they want to wait until they have really attracted enough correct people.

None of the PAP MPs or ministers live up to their wages. The ministers are not even able to defend their positions in Parliament off the cuff. They need questions to be submitted in advance, then stand up to read answers prepared by their staff.