wah, i bought 5 pias from the aunty in the pic..now eating... nice leh... the box says "No preservatives and animal fats and eggless"...
nabei...really vegetarian!!!
tonyzeebuychat defintely can eat
pia no larb where got nice?
strangly quite nice... dun ask me... i first time Jiak oso..
should be those low quailty veg oil with high trans fat
seriously hor..Wa um Zai...
but hor, i quite like it cos :
1. They must have controlled the Sugirl amount very well...cos it is just nice not so sweet
2. The oil huatever u say they use... i dunno... but dun hab the Chow Yiu Bee smell
seriously hor..Wa um Zai...
but hor, i quite like it cos :
1. They must have controlled the Sugirl amount very well...cos it is just nice not so sweet
2. The oil huatever u say they use... i dunno... but dun hab the Chow Yiu Bee smell
simon road is the one with the orh luat right
Simon road prawn mee moved to that coffee shop already? Still thought its at simon road.
Will check it out on my next trip back. Walking distance. Prawn mee everyday!!
Yes, move to the coffeeshop near ocbc branch.
no leh... the owner old man and his son the cook seems very polite leh...only the other old grumpy old man si bei lide liah ahTechnically it not kovan central. It hougang street 21. Kovan is the private estate where the mat mata killed the car workshop towkay and son.
The beef noodle stall there at least 20 years liao. Seller very guailan but their food really good.
At the coffee shop near to that veggie shop is the ex Simon road fried prawn mee stall. The spore pools betting outlet famous for tio toto.
no leh... the owner old man and his son the cook seems very polite leh...only the other old grumpy old man si bei lide liah ah
go where buy condom .
Good n cheap