• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Words and phrases that bring up the blood pressure in sammyboy....

Highfalutin

Please contribute........ I will update all contributions that has relevancy all the way right up to the next GE, God willing!

1) PAP and Lee Kuan Yew's 50 year rule.
2) MM, SM, PM, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, SMoS, SMS, MoS.......
3) Mas Selamat and Wong Kan Seng.
4) NTUC and tripartite.
5) Ministers and salaries.
6) Teo Ser Luck and YPAP.
7) Sear Hock Ron and Eric Howe.
8) FT, PR, S-Pass
9) PRC, People's Republic of China Mei Meis. Peidu Mama
10) Vietcong brides
11) Mah Bow Tan HDB flats are affordable.

13. sex
14. rape
15. syt
16. swallow
17. gay (4 certain forummers wif special interests oni, hor!) ...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please contribute........ I will update all contributions that has relevancy all the way right up to the next GE, God willing!

4) NTUC and tripartite.
8) FT, PR, S-Pass
10) Vietcong brides
12) Straits Times, 154th:)

18) Tonychat
19) Tee Kee?

LOL :D:D:D:D:D:D

NO,cross-out.gif

Actually the word that makes most pple's blood boil in here is

ERP

once again.. sinkie posting in the forum and yet do nothing outside the forum..

Sorry, I don't think they are relevant unless other members disagree, please forward more. Thanks:)

4) NTUC and tripartite.
8) FT, PR, S-Pass
10) Vietcong brides
12) Straits Times, 154th
13) ERP, will they ultimately be erected outside your carpark?:)

2) MM, SM, PM, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, SMoS, SMoS, MoS.......
4) NTUC and tripartite.
8) FT, PR, S-Pass
10) Vietcong brides
13) ERP, will they ultimately be erected outside your carpark?:)
14) tonychat!:mad:

JUSTICE FOR THE COMMON MAN

A man bound by the laws of the land without access or clear knowledge to the law book is like a blind man in a gay pub alley.

CB Kia tonychat,

once again.. ex-sporean (now in thailand living off prostitute ladyboy wife) posting in the forum and yet doing nothing outside in the real world (meaning jobless):D

NS

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

2) MM, SM, PM, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, SMoS, SMoS, MoS.......
4) NTUC and tripartite.
8) FT, PR, S-Pass
10) Vietcong brides
13) ERP, will they ultimately be erected outside your carpark? :)
15) Ho Ching / Temasek / Billions CPF dollars American investment losses.:)
16) Lee Kuan Yew..Will see returns of investment in 30 years.
17) NS. National Service. Young people dying and for what? What was the amount of compensation?:)
18) Citizens living on the beaches while FTs live in condos.
19) Singapore children having breakfast schemes, foreigners demanding places in choice schools.
20) PAP complains about Singaporeans not having babies on combined gross salaries of $2,000.

2) MM, SM, SM, PM, M in PMO, M in PMO, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, SMoS, SMoS, MoS.......
4) NTUC and tripartite.
8) FT, PR, S-Pass
10) Vietcong brides
17) NS. National Service. Young people dying and for what? What was the amount of compensation?:)
19) Singapore children having breakfast schemes, foreigners demanding places in choice schools.
20) PAP complains about Singaporeans not having babies on combined gross salaries of $2,000.
21) Goh Chok Tong's More Good Years and Swiss Standard of Living.
22) NKF..National Kidney Foundation..Peanuts and TT Durai.
23) Renci..Botak Goh Kar Keng..Porn, condo, and young pretty male assistant.
24) Singaporeans are lesser mortals unlike the Wee Shu Min elites.
25) LKY....There are no beggars in Singapore.

How come TONYCHAT. Not related
Add public transport SBS/TIBS/SMRT

Mediacock
GST
TV licience
Polyclinic
Prataman

I need more feedback about polyclinics. So far my only dissatisfaction was my experience with a young Singaporean doctor who did not even glance at the part of my leg which I complained to be very dry and itchy and concluded it to be be eczema, a skin condition associated with middle age. But because I was very respectful and did not challenge him he wrote a very generous prescription of expensive but subsidised medication including moisturisers. What can I say? A second opinion sought concluded it was a fungus infection.

2) MM, SM, SM, PM, M in PMO, M in PMO, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, M, SMoS, SMoS, MoS.......
4) NTUC and tripartite.
8) FT, PR, S-Pass
10) Vietcong brides
21) Goh Chok Tong's More Good Years and Swiss Standard of Living.
22) NKF..National Kidney Foundation..Peanuts and TT Durai.
23) Renci..Botak Goh Kar Keng..Porn, condo, and young pretty male assistant.
24) Singaporeans are lesser mortals unlike the Wee Shu Min elites.
25) LKY....There are no beggars in Singapore.
26) TV license that enriches Mediacorp to pay more Old Folks to remain as entertainers.:)
27) PRcs holding SBS hostage for 6 hours with the consent of the Singapore Police Force.
28) GST to help the poor. Go Suck Them. Blood drawn which the poor can least afford.:)