• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woody G say this kind of bird language...

JinGanKor

"But that’s life — if you want to have a good rewards, you’ve got to take risk. ...Otherwise, leave your money in your CPF ... Four per cent is a fabulous return without risk "

So those people who are con into buying some fake high price electronic parts or medicine deserve it also?

Here he push the responsibliies away from the gahmen, M-Aye-Ass and banks back to the people. Then he promote how good is CPF and gahmen to offer a 4%. He really think this generation is still his generation, he talk people believe.

Stupid Woody, 4% is only for special, mediasave accs lah..

ordinary only 2.5%..

trying to misrepresent again woody??:confused:

sherrry

What's new? It got from bad to worse. In the days when Snr Lee was SM, he was under his fingers, moved around like a pawn on the checked platter. When it was time for him to move on in the game of musical chairs, Jr Lee now runs the show, to make more high risk stunts.

All their moves were all in name sake of 'a better future'.

Now is not too late for us to start making plans to move out. Even the shaked up economies in S.E.Asia posses some glimpses of hope for a better tomorrow, since they're plenty of channels yet to be explored.

sherrry

The problems as seen & experienced today is a result of, short-sighted people trying to achieve far-sighted objectives.

It's like telling us that we will reach from the roof top of suntec tower 2 to tower 3 in 1 leap. Mindless fools will follow their preaching & leap to their deaths. When people die, they turn around to say, it's their own fault that the limbs aren't strong enough to project the leap high & far enough.

After learning from 1 mistake, they say we can form a human bridge to link from Tower 2 to 3, and eventually allowing more to cross over. When the human bridge is formed with much sweat & blood, they trample on those who formed the bridge, to finish the crossing by crushing the fingers of the last 1 clasping to the tower edge.

R4g3

woody already game over. 2006 he claimed to be able to win back 1 or both the opposition wards, in the end? talk so big lose liao also thick skin stay on and collect money.

how much is it now? 3.6m pa? somemore with all the benefits, welfare, allowance and also pension, even paralyse also no need worry.