• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Women should refrain from hitting men. It never ends well.

if men raise their hands on these siao charbors .... those hypocritic men and fellow charbors will curse and swear that man who raise hands on charbor regardless of what that charbor may have done .... this is the asian culture of the so-called western educated groups.

UK mata no catch shoplifting and no crime case for theft below $700 like USA right? that charbor can sue the black security instead .... :roflmao:

Wait… are u one of those Jiak Liao Bee coder Tio leeplace by Generative AI model??
To deal with 'people' like you, no need for complex coding.
Dont try to act smart .You will not understand after all because you are still living in a cave. :roflmao:

To deal with 'people' like you, no need for complex coding.
Dont try to act smart .You will not understand after all because you are still living in a cave. :roflmao:
U so smart, moi Jin frighten…..for u hah