• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman told to wear mask at supermarket angrily removes own panties, slips them over face

winners

Ang Mo Still The Best.

After a brief – and largely inaudible – tiff, Karen mutters to the shoppers around her as she passive-aggressively gives in and casually reaches underneath her dress to remove a pair of black thong panties. (Heaven help us if it had been a heavy flow day).

Still muttering, she arranges the still-warm, soiled underwear on her fingertips before nonchalantly slipping them over her head, and adjusting them to position the crotch section over her face (the medically-prescribed way to wear them, of course). Voila – a makeshift face mask to shield you against Covid-19, but perhaps not a facial yeast infection.

You have got to hand it to Karen – she has a large, erm, scrotum, which now hangs dangerously unsupported.

Suddenly, a woman behind her in line pipes up, loudly declaring that Karen's knickers make for an "acceptable" mask; and emphatically points out that the bacteria on the panties probably far outnumber those you'd find on a mask.

Source: https://www.nst.com.my/opinion/colu...-mask-supermarket-angrily-removes-own-panties

KNN amdk still da best not like sinkie will sure start to kpkb and take hp out KNN also my uncle dare to say even she on put the ter kor but she is of sane mind gai KNN just a sarcasm unlike sinkie will chut Very Kind Lady lo KNN

sinkie and nippon unkers will shell out $69 just to sniff it.

The woman behind her is even stupider. She said that the material of the knicker is better than a mask. Clearly she doesn’t know the 3 layers application of a typical mask.

Must be a trumptard voter trying to bullshit her way out of the predicament.

I don’t mind slipping my underwear and slipping over her head. Makes me hard on.