• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman Helps Boy Urinate Into Bottle Inside S’pore Food Court, Some Say This Is Acceptable

cheeyen

picture-of-mother-helping-son-urinate-inside-bottle-1536x1151.jpg

https://mustsharenews.com/urinate-food-court/

Sinkies worried the pedos might steamed seeing small little kukujiao.

Got foodcourt but no toilet? I mean if it’s in the middle of nowhere I get it la. Eh come on la foodcourt?!

If he aim properlee my uncle will be 1 of them to say acceptable lah who care so much KNN

Its a chinese thing. If no bottle, urinate in longkang.

Chinese Children Go to The Bathroom in the Streets . . . and It’s OK​

I was riding a train with my two and a half year old daughter, Petra, caught the attention of a young Chinese boy who was perhaps four years old. He walked over to our seats and began trying to talk with my daughter. They hung out for a while, as I relaxed and looked out [...]
Published on June 12, 2012 by VBJ Follow me on Twitter here.
Support VBJ’s writing on this blog:

pixel.gif

chinese-kid-goes-pee-in-streets.jpg
I was riding a train with my two and a half year old daughter, Petra, caught the attention of a young Chinese boy who was perhaps four years old. He walked over to our seats and began trying to talk with my daughter. They hung out for a while, as I relaxed and looked out the window. Before long the kids mother squealed. I looked down and saw the little boy had his weapon fully exposed. He was holding it in pissing position, taking aim directly at my leg. Luckily, his mother was able to scoop him up and run off to the bathroom before he opened fire.
In China, it is socially acceptable for children to piss and, in many instances, shit in public. Wherever you go in this country you will see children squatting in the streets letting it rip. Little boys just take out their things and urinate just about wherever they see fit. Often, a parent will try to direct their children to go to the bathroom over sewer grates, in bushes, or in a grassy area, but this is not always the case. It is not uncommon to see a young child pissing on the floor of a supermarket, a bus — just about anywhere.

She was just collecting 童子尿 to sprinkle onto her dessert.

When I was that age I urinated onto a drain cover near a busy road junction. Big deal.

Pre-puberty boy's lanjiao should be non-offensive like the sight of a woman breastfeeding in public. Let's be more open-minded and stop being outraged at every trivial thing.