• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WKS and his hi-tech toy

commoner

http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking+News/Singapore/Story/STIStory_351227.html

New project by WKS to check incoming travellers skin texture and walking style to identify threats,,,,,,,,,,,, WOW ,,,,,,,,, impressed,,,

Oi, WKS, you should have technology to prevent criminals from escaping from toilets, not restricting travellers coming in.....

And even with the best and most advanced machines. with your goon poodles, it will still cock up just like you did,,,,

BTW, why the police says MSK SOMETIMES walks with a limp? so MSK limp or no limp? or you gonna tell us, he either walks normally or walks with a limp...

CB this kind of DPM and Home Affairs Miniskirts also have,,,, sia suay

nickers9

Wang Kan Seng bought so many hi-tech toys for what? His most important goal now is to catch Mas Selamat.

Not to buy some hi-tech toys and distrach the Singaporeans and made them forget about Mas Selamat, since when he had promote himself to a higher level in position?

The 'Tai-Chi' Master.

R4g3

Public: hey Ah Wong, MSK still in the country bo?

WKS: chances are he might still be around and a possibility that he is hiding with some help.

Public: any chance that he has already left the country?

WKS: there is a slight chance that he had fled, somewhere in between from the time he escaped to this very moment.

Public: If he had fled, where would he be?

WKS: according to our source, he might be in msia or indo, maybe thailand, philipines or even the nearby countries.

Public: After all your answers, am i right to say that the conclusion is you have no idea at all?

Royston46

New project by WKS to check incoming travellers skin texture and walking style to identify threats,,,,,,,,,,,, WOW ,,,,,,,,, impressed,,,

Oi, WKS, you should have technology to prevent criminals from escaping from toilets, not restricting travellers coming in.....

And even with the best and most advanced machines. with your goon poodles, it will still cock up just like you did,,,,

BTW, why the police says MSK SOMETIMES walks with a limp? so MSK limp or no limp? or you gonna tell us, he either walks normally or walks with a limp...

WKS should buy more sex toys instead like a giant dildo to fuck his own shitty hole with sia... Freaking loser still wasting money on such silly gadgets for what sia... Cannot even catch a limping mat!

WKS! No dildo but this for you! :oIo:

Not happy leave sinkieland lah, stay here for what.

complain and complain..

Your sinkies vote for such a govt so they deserve it.

Lestat

Detect threats from walking styles? What the fuck is wrong with WRONG CUNT SING?!?!?! :eek::eek:

MSK sometimes limp,,,,, sometimes hop? sometimes jump? sometimes walk normal?

sometimes dress like mak cik also, for he is closet gay:biggrin: sometimes dress like a pontianak..

have they tried looking into all the mortuaries in SINgapore, mayve he is hiding there or all cemetaries...funeral wakes..etc..:o

nickers9

Not happy leave sinkieland lah, stay here for what.

complain and complain..

Your sinkies vote for such a govt so they deserve it.

I believed those that voted the PAP are the older generations. And also those naive and guliable voters, who believed PAP lies again and again.

In year 2001, after 911, PAP says vote them if you want to keep your jobs as they are the only one that can stop jobs being taken away from Singaporeans. You know what happened after the election, thousands and thousands of jobs were lost. Factories were shifted to China and the PAPpies cant even do a single thing to stop them. And priced increased after that, nothing much was done to help the Singaporeans and I was jobless for more than a year. And that was a tough shit year after they win the 2001 election.

In the year 2005 or 2006, the last election, LHL promised GST and transport fares will not increased as he promised if he wins the election. You know what happened rite? That CheeBy LHL increased transport fares and also GST as well.

Now the coming election, do you still trust LHL? What he promised he will not do, he confirm will do it after election.

I believe a lot of younger voters knows that voting PAP is a dangerous move, so that wanted to vote opposition, but turned out you know what? Walk Over. So many walk over, those who wanted to vote, but didnt have a chance to vote.

I hope the naive voters please wake up and not vote the PAP, if not I tell you, be prepared to work as a floor sweeper, security guards, dish washers, cashiers and other lower jobs as most of your high paid jobs are taken away by the FOREIGNERS - the PAP favourite's foreign talents.