• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Windows smashed, suspects nabbed in drug bust

Battle Mech

Windows smashed, suspects nabbed in drug bust

October 17, 2012 - 1:50am

By: Chai Hung Yin

HYSHOT.jpg

TNP PHOTO: GAVIN FOO

Their black Honda Accord sedan was intercepted near Petain Road by undercover Central Narcotics Bureau officers yesterday.

The two drug suspects, aged 32 and 41, were ordered to get out of their car.

When the two Singaporean men refused, the officers smashed the car’s side windows and arrested them.

Later, they searched the car and found about 450g of heroin in the front passenger seat area.

The two men who were arrested are suspected of trafficking heroin in the Serangoon Road area.

Read the full report in The New Paper on Wednesday (Oct 17).

lianbeng said 15g can see the noose liao what about 450g? 30 times leh!:D ok lah 30 divided by 2 is 15 times each.