• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

win liao lor....now even got black pepper crab mooncake

micromachine

Lieutenant General
Aobtxkg.png

8rCjolt.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/y6hmwqzc

I am surprised that these type of variation products even get sold. Is there a market for it?

Absolute bonkers. It is like Macdonalds putting out a black pepper crab flavor big mac.

Or the char away teow seller making a big mac flavored char away teow.

Or a foie gras flavored yu sheng?

Or a coca cola flavored wine.

WTF?

I don't see non Asian traditional foods having this sort of thing.

A black Forrest ham flavored roast stuffed Turkey?

Lol

Ahahahahaahahahhaahahahahahahahahaa...

Ahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahhahahahahh...

Is this what they meant by fusion cuisine?

It's what those dumbass millennials crave. :wink:

Refer also to: Old Chunky's durian puff, cheese ramen etc.

They have no standards, and they like to experiment for the sake of experimenting.

people are bored of mooncakes so must have all sort of flavors.

Dhey, sinkies trying to be creative also kenna fuck by all of you however I will not touch this shit