Then you are a holy man with supernatural powers! Lagi powerful
I am no holy man. I have no power. Just a normal practising Muslim, i am.
Then you are a holy man with supernatural powers! Lagi powerful
Lets say someone is sick. I stay in Jurong and ur in Pasir Ris. Ur 1 yr old child sick...really sick (just an example). Hes been sick for a week and doctor said nothing wrong with him. I am able to tell u his symptons fm Jurong even without u telling me or me seeing him. The next day i am able to cure his sickness. No more crying middle of the nite and fever gone completely. Can explain how ur child can be cured by me but not the doctor? Dont get me wrong. I dont have a Phd.
No lah. I have no power. Power all with Allah. But verses from the Quran can help. Depend on the person who recite it, of course.
This is quite inconsistent with the doctrine of a loving and merciful God. What if a person never had the opportunity to know God?If you don't believe that Jesus died for your sins, you are going to hell.
This is very deep stuff. It escapes my understanding because it is way above my pay grade.which goes back to what I am always saying. It's always down to you. I am willing to bet on you having good wishes and a spirit connection for the child curing him and not what what you are chanting. I am also willing to bet if you say nothing but have good wishes for the child will have the same effect.
To prove my point, if you have someone else can chant those verses and I'm sure will have no effect.
Lets say someone is sick. I stay in Jurong and ur in Pasir Ris. Ur 1 yr old child sick...really sick (just an example). Hes been sick for a week and doctor said nothing wrong with him. I am able to tell u his symptons fm Jurong even without u telling me or me seeing him. The next day i am able to cure his sickness. No more crying middle of the nite and fever gone completely. Can explain how ur child can be cured by me but not the doctor? Dont get me wrong. I dont have a Phd.
bros, just a word of caution. in some parts of the muslim world, whoami could end up in a lot of trouble for saying what he said. depending on who you come across, the punishment is beheading.bang, you have supernatural powers? Heng ah, I have been nice to you all these while. Whew!
This is very deep stuff. It escapes my understanding because it is way above my pay grade.
haiyah. even when i mention no ejaculation you also say above pay grade. just try it lah....This is very deep stuff. It escapes my understanding because it is way above my pay grade.
Heresy?bros, just a word of caution. in some parts of the muslim world, whoami could end up in a lot of trouble for saying what he said. depending on who you come across, the punishment is beheading.
Try which one? Spirit connection or no ejaculation? Or both at the same time?haiyah. even when i mention no ejaculation you also say above pay grade. just try it lah....
without any tricks otherwise you will hurt yourself.
no -- sorcery. also known as sihr. the punishment is death. beheading being the most practiced in the Middle East.Heresy?
Try which one? Spirit connection or no ejaculation? Or both at the same time?
whoa, this is serious stuff.no -- sorcery. also known as sihr. the punishment is death. beheading being the most practiced in the Middle East.
I hope that whoami doesn't mention this if he travels out of Singapore. I don't think he will be beheaded, just that it's not a safe thing to mention to the Middle Easterners.
alright, point takenBoth at different times and both at the same time oso ok!
No ejaculation is just not pursuing coitus till ejaculation but bringing partner to climax.
it is literally deadly serious.whoa, this is serious stuff.
try it! let me know if you feel different after!alright, point taken
sinkies will all burn in hell .
Agreed.
I will end up in Hell too.
you another pay grade person. heaven and hell are what we swim in everyday. no need to die to experience it. I've experienced both already. hell when doing shite. heaven when doing good deeds. simple. not so complicated.But, frankly,
this question is beyond my paygrade.
Oh I thought you were referring to the spirit connection bit.try it! let me know if you feel different after!
oh one more thing. make sure it's a girl who has a connection with you. you have feelings for and she has feelings for you.
you another pay grade person. heaven and hell are what we swim in everyday. no need to die to experience it. I've experienced both already. hell when doing shite. heaven when doing good deeds. simple. not so complicated.
just try it. have happy thoughts and do good deeds. you will be in heaven. once in a while a hellmonger will come and try and knock you off course. defensively avoid and continue. you will stay in heaven!