• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Singapore break that 10,000 barrier by today?

LaoTze

Depending the number told us not constrained by Arseloon beraking in his pants and leaving brown skid marks down the pants and floor

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

heehee heehee... your guess is as good as mine *hic hic*

I'm guess only 20 sinkies will get infected. Nobody cares how many thousands of serfs get infected.

Today report late. Sometimes early, sometimes late. This gahment is very inconsistent.

Depending the number told us not constrained by Arseloon beraking in his pants and leaving brown skid marks down the pants and floor

DID NOT BREAK

ARSELOON LAU SAI AND BERAK IN HIS PANTS SO FUCKING BADLY THAT THEY GOT TO STOP THE FUCKING NUMBER COUNT AT 1 111 TODAY

BEFORE ASRSELOON GO CATATONIC

THAT COUNTING STOP AT 9AM THIS MORNING I THINK.

WONDERFUL GOLD STANDARD OF STINKAPORE HOR!

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

I'm guess only 20 sinkies will get infected. Nobody cares how many thousands of serfs get infected.

I was right!! Lift the CB already!! Sinkies and serfs need to get back to work. They want to get paid or not?

Lucky Bangladesh genes are strong even if PAP tried to poison and weaken them with horrid chinese food.

Your guess is wrong. Lots of Bangladeshis are found to be infected because they are tested for the virus.
Of the same test are done on the sinkie population, I am sure many many more will be found with the virus but showing no symptoms.

Dun worry just a day later. Tomorrow will break.
Now already TOP 30 rankings. Moving into TOP 10 in no time

Dun worry just a day later. Tomorrow will break.
Now already TOP 30 rankings. Moving into TOP 10 in no time

WHAT IS THERE TO WORRY ABOUT?

THE FUCKING MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS WILL KENNA AS WELL.

AND THE WAY THEY HAO SIOW WITH THE FUCKING NUMBERS, VERY VERY POSSIBLE
100 OR 200 STINKAPOREANS KENNA WUHANDED.
BUT THEY BURY THAT NUMBER AND SAY ONLY BANGLAs KENNA MAKING @JohnTan HERE HAVING ORGASM AND WANKING
HIMSELF SILLY

WHAT THE FUCK CAN BE TRUSTED ABOUT ANY NUMBERS THOSE MAGGOTS GAVE TO US?

COST THEM 30 TO 40 K TO BUILD HDB PIGEON HOLES.
AND THEY MAKE US BUY AT 500K TO 7OO K AND TELLING US THEY FUCKING SUBSIDIZED US AND MAKING A FUCKING LOSS IN SELLING TO US
99 YEARS LEASE

THE MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS TELL LIES TO US ALL THE FUCKING TIME
YOU THINK THEY TELLING US THE FUCKING TRUTH NOW?

Errrrrr.....????

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

1583903024800.png

Your guess is wrong. Lots of Bangladeshis are found to be infected because they are tested for the virus.
Of the same test are done on the sinkie population, I am sure many many more will be found with the virus but showing no symptoms.

We sinkies are a chosen race, a superior people, led by God-fearing people of the PAP. We won't be infected. Even if we are, it'll be a mild illness that we'll bounce back quickly from. Covid victims from ungodly places, will however, die like fleas.

No Bangladeshis dead yet. Or maybe just 1. Give them your salvation.