• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Will Samsters Help this Leetrenched Chiobu Nihonjin SIA Stewardess???

She spent such a long time to get ready to work? Fuck sia... she should just stay home.

The Creator has gifted women with assets that men want, and are willing to pay to enjoy said assets.

She can moonlighting since not many tokyohot pussy on shore :biggrin:

She has brought disgrace and dishonor to her motherland by working for SIA instead of JAL or ANA.

恥を知ろう!:mad:

She has brought disgrace and dishonor to her motherland by working for SIA instead of JAL or ANA.

恥を知ろう!:mad:

Sprouting bullshit as usual.

Why are u not working for the Motherland Tiongland? Your ancestors hail from there.

i got some cream i can put on her face too

Can Eat Don't Waste.gif

KNN my uncle say lansai la KNN just go and serve ground table lor KNN she think serve passenger on air means higher altititude higher class meh KNN if she hiam pay lower then is her own problem KNN