• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will PAP Inc cut cost?

Time has changed and PAP Inc should follow suit like:

- Massive cut down on Ministers and President's salaries to 1970s level
- Retrench MPs with low and stagnant performances
- Scrap away pension scheme as it cost the country lots of money
- Cut down on top civil servants annual leaves and holiday trips
- Reduce the hours of idle time in civil service (no tea break, afternoon
break..etc)
- Absenteesm is not tolerated in Parlament seatings.
- Jokes like Onion and Chilly or Fare not related to petrol should be warned
and marked for future performance assessment.
- Ministers holding multiple directorship should be reduced to just one to save
cost for companies (GLC related and non GLC related).
- Ministers above 65you should retire and make way for new blood.

The above are the sharedholers (peasants) decision.

mscitw

When we have a 'jiat liao bee' lackey paying the french to double as part time kitchen help and blogging it as a culinary course, one cannot feel that the system is rotten to the core.

funglung

What fucking shit is this?

SINKIES DID NOT HAVE THE BALLS TO VOTE OUT BASTARD lky AND pap

FIND YOUR BALLS TO VOTE THEM OUT AND COSTS WILL ALL COME DOWN.

LKY AND HIS THUGS ARE DELIBERATELY MAKING EVERYTHING COSTLY TO SUCK YOU DRY AND TO MAKE THEMSELVES RICH

VOTE OUT THOSE BASTARDS AND COSTS WILL COME DOWN

metalslug

Should be: Overthrown them!!

What fucking shit is this?

SINKIES DID NOT HAVE THE BALLS TO VOTE OUT BASTARD lky AND pap

FIND YOUR BALLS TO VOTE THEM OUT AND COSTS WILL ALL COME DOWN.

LKY AND HIS THUGS ARE DELIBERATELY MAKING EVERYTHING COSTLY TO SUCK YOU DRY AND TO MAKE THEMSELVES RICH

VOTE OUT THOSE BASTARDS AND COSTS WILL COME DOWN

Time has changed and PAP Inc should follow suit like:

- Massive cut down on Ministers and President's salaries to 1970s level
- Retrench MPs with low and stagnant performances
- Scrap away pension scheme as it cost the country lots of money
- Cut down on top civil servants annual leaves and holiday trips
- Reduce the hours of idle time in civil service (no tea break, afternoon
break..etc)
- Absenteesm is not tolerated in Parlament seatings.
- Jokes like Onion and Chilly or Fare not related to petrol should be warned
and marked for future performance assessment.
- Ministers holding multiple directorship should be reduced to just one to save
cost for companies (GLC related and non GLC related).
- Ministers above 65you should retire and make way for new blood.

The above are the sharedholers (peasants) decision.
Hahaha! Thanks for the joke in the new year.
I thought the series Fantasy Island ended many years ago. :smile:

Hahaha! Thanks for the joke in the new year.
I thought the series Fantasy Island ended many years ago. :smile:

I don't think it is a joke, PAP Inc is still living in fantasy while peasants have to face cruel reality alone.

Todate, we have no idea about them making a drastic pay cut to match current situation. When PAP inc kept telling us to bond and move together ahead, I don't see that coming from them in action other than talking and talking non stop like a parrot reading from PAP inc prepared scripts. When they lost their scripts, Onions and Chillies fly everywhere beside Mee Siam Mai Hum.

I don't think it is a joke, PAP Inc is still living in fantasy while peasants have to face cruel reality alone.

Todate, we have no idea about them making a drastic pay cut to match current situation. When PAP inc kept telling us to bond and move together ahead, I don't see that coming from them in action other than talking and talking non stop like a parrot reading from PAP inc prepared scripts. When they lost their scripts, Onions and Chillies fly everywhere beside Mee Siam Mai Hum.
What I meant is that it's a joke that they would consider it.
It's certainly no joke for the peasants. :(

Wang Ye

Nope. They are still living in their little ivory towers where they know much better then us lesser mortals. Cutting cost at the most will only be a gesture.