• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will LKY stand in the next GE?

ChaoPappyPoodle

The farker cannot even stand or walk properly and he definitely won''t live long enough to last through the next term of office.

The desperate PAPies will milk his scrotum for all his political worth but it's going to be foolhardy to do so. Let's hope he dies before the next GE is called. :)

The farker cannot even stand or walk properly and he definitely won''t live long enough to last through the next term of office.

The desperate PAPies will milk his scrotum for all his political worth but it's going to be foolhardy to do so. Let's hope he dies before the next GE is called. :)

I think he is fitter than you lor....

Of course He will stand! This is His Sinkapore! Stand up for Sinkapore.
Even if he needs to take viagra to stand he will do it for this Country.

Any PAP MP who dare to tell LKY not to stand in next GE will def be not standing himself/herself in next GE.

What an idiot you are! :oIo:

Not true meh? You are probably a middle-aged chinese man living in a 4-rm HDB flat and barely earning $4k a month.

You think you can afford the kind of nutrition and alternative medicine our dear leader can? He will likely out live you. :cool:

I hope MM can "stand" in the next GE by putting the coffin in the vertical position. Like that he can stand as long as he wants to.

He will definitely run lah,

Got many, many skeleton in the closets to hide. He also knows how useless his son is. If LKY looses power he knows it's the end of his dynasty. :rolleyes:

Not true meh? You are probably a middle-aged chinese man living in a 4-rm HDB flat and barely earning $4k a month.

You think you can afford the kind of nutrition and alternative medicine our dear leader can? He will likely out live you. :cool:

You pathetic piece of chicken shit! :oIo: Just because he can get a hardon on when you suck his tiny lancheow doesn't mean he is fit Ok?

You are probably are pathetic Singaporean or a new borne PR with a near idiot IQ getting funding from CDAC to allow you to post on the internet.

if he doesn't stand in the next GE, alamakin will cry bucket of tears for his godfather...:rolleyes:

I saw him live in person two days ago at Kallang riverside. He looked fitter than Yaacob Ibrahim who was with him.

Chey, why must ask this question? He is our Great Glorious Gracious Blessed Father Chairman Minister Mentor. Without Him how can our economy perform lke this now? Even God also fear him.

he will be exhumed for the election lah....

No, they'll probably bury him in Jerusalem on his specific instructions cos he was told that once upon a time a man was buried there and 3 days later he came back to life! :rolleyes:

I thought he wants to be buried in Transylvania, now known as Romania. He read that the dead can become undead there.

"PA SEE BUAY ZHAO" how those words are coming back to haunt the wooden one.