• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Communist China nationals take over us?

cheowyonglee

I got this bad feeling, Lee Kuan Yew might sell us to Communist China.Dont know why but the feeling is there.Everywhere i go, i see China PRC.
Bus driver, coffee shop mei mei.Ntuc cashier, MRT cashcard counter, cleaner,
even met a taxi driver who is a China PRC.Head that our army also got recruit PRC.What if one day, Singaporeans are getting lesser and we had to take in China PRC as police?Or even in the government post?Worst, they are in the immigration centre?They will allow more of their men here.Then, when our true blood Singaporeans are getting lesser and lesser, our PM will take in Communist China PRC as MP.Then, Singapore will be full of them in all position.In the end, Singapore will just fell into Communist China hand without a war fighted.What the hell!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

TeeKee

PRC not bad lah, at least you don't have to wipe tables at MacDonalds restaurants....

Got Pension/Healthcare plans covered by their Gabramen!!

How about Social Darwinist Capitalist Taiwan? You die your business?

u want 2 sell, ppl muz oso want u 1st ...

watz so atractif of a li'l red dot? ...

evryting oso dun hv ...