• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why your kids can't get into universities here.

stinkypura got no talent

that's been the trick all along

chink drones of coz have no innovativeness creativity originality

whereas

newer bunch under ah loong wanted to repeated same experiment with CECA

of coz not quite as successful coz they bring more trouble to chink-infested stinkypura than cecas do

KNN my uncle think it's all part of sino sg leelation even it is not stated in the agreements KNN you give me some sweets i leeturn you some KNN

ICBC Singapore signs 10 strategic cooperation agreements for 3rd Sino-Singapore project

SINGAPORE - Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (ICBC) Singapore has entered 10 agreements to boost economic ties between Singapore and China, it said on Monday.
The bank is part of the pioneer batch of financial institutions to participate in the third government-to-government project between the two nations.
"This move establishes ICBC Singapore, China's largest listed bank by total assets and Singapore's sole yuan clearing bank, as a key Chinese banking player in the Singapore-Chongqing development roadmap," it said.

The first agreement is a memorandum of understanding with the People's Government of Chongqing and DBS Bank.
It is focused on what is called the China-Singapore (Chongqing) Demonstration Initiative on Strategic Connectivity.
This is the third government-to-government project between Singapore and China which will focus on modern interconnectivity and the modern service economy.

ICBC Singapore will use its financial strength and expertise to support modern connectivity and service industries and projects in Chongqing, alongside DBS Bank.
[email protected]

what to do..... our young girls all grow up want AMDK only or dowan to fu#k and our boys all getting more ku-niang and gay

Not sure about all MOE schools, but I can attest that this happened at my school back in the 1990s. In addition to some ASEAN scholars from Malaysia. :wink:

Basically, Sinkieland under PAP is the PRC's bitch, and that's why you see Ping An Insurance ads at the bus stops here. :cool:

Observe Ho Ching's mockery of Taiwan-made masks, and Loong publicly conspiring to take on the USD by allying with the PRC. :rolleyes:

The Internet remembers. :sneaky:

The face of Chinese spying in Singapore
https://asiatimes.com/2020/07/the-face-of-chinese-spying-in-singapore/

dickson-yeo-jail.jpg

P.S: And thus the US election this year takes on greater significance for the snot-sized city state. :wink:

PAP can do whatever they like but its still a malay island with a indian name.

Ok lah ok lah, let u win....
Realised that your inferiority complex is quite extreme. What else are u gona say? Chinese food bland, no taste, no hygiene, very dirty etc.. but u are drooling to fxxk cheena gals!
Ever thought of bleaching your skin colour?

Thats why PAPigs work with these so call PSLE n O level Cambridge to make exam papers CB difficult so that less sinkies kids can pass or get good grades to enter JC n then NUS n NTU cause PAPugs reserve them for foreigners,song is n cut that's why MRS keep telling sinkies that getting a degree paper doesn't guarantee jobs n should go poly , n then take pastime degree, CB think he try to bluff sinkies as full time n partime degree hv different i terms of ranking n pay, sinkies are really dumb, I also can't help,

But let it be no point telling cos 60% like it this way ,they will realised it many years later but damage will be done,sad as they hv no foresight,