• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Why western countries and sinkapore kept pushing gene therapy jabs?

hbk75

Western is because of more aging ppl and govt unable to provide so much welfare to elderly population.

Sinkapore is because what is the point of having so many old ppl when they dun contribute to taxes and takes up space. If they have money in cpf and if up lorry. Garment will earn. And also lesser subsidies for old ppl and make spce for younger FTs to come in.

Only downfall is older daft sinkies are giving alot of support to those that poisoned them in every elections.

whistling

Stupidman
Western is because of more aging ppl and govt unable to provide so much welfare to elderly population.

Sinkapore is because what is the point of having so many old ppl when they dun contribute to taxes and takes up space. If they have money in cpf and if up lorry. Garment will earn. And also lesser subsidies for old ppl and make spce for younger FTs to come in.

Only downfall is older daft sinkies are giving alot of support to those that poisoned them in every elections.
sounds legit

Eisenhut

When u want lab experiments, u choose the most precious animals or lowest grade of animals?

Voila! u get your coolie gene answer

Please don't insult medicine by calling it medicine. :wink:

They have a grandiose plan. Keep an eye on the Pope and the WEF delegates who will visit Sinkieland soon. :cool:

hbk75

When u want lab experiments, u choose the most precious animals or lowest grade of animals?

Voila! u get your coolie gene answer

Kenna tested with poison still will vote for those that pushed out the poison. U got see ppl so daft or not?