• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Wayang Party No Wayang Ramesh Saga? Is It Still Alive?

their front door is on fire... rear door is locked.... water main is cut by PUB... land line oso got cut... what u want them to do ? :geek:

So quiet... machiam like Deaf Mute Party. Lol :biggrin:
PAP created the problem, PAP has to deal with it. This simple logic need not involve WP or other parties. Best move is just be a spectator and watch your enemy get the beating from Singapore voters.

Sinkies bunch of hypocrites. 24/7 kpkb tis n tat but GE results same. Last GE lagi best. Majority sinkies gave MIW resounding landslide victory! Ouch!

Well said. :thumbsup:
Bunch of idiots who sold their soul for some gst vouchers. :FU:

WP has been charged for mismanagement and corruption.... LTK should also ask
1) whether any hanky panky is going in ICA, MOM... :geek:
2) how cum so many cases of FT with fake degrees working here.
3) ICA .... got eat $$$
4) MOM... got eat $$$

2ea.gif

This type of bo liao cake leng kia trouble also need WP to speak ??

Sinkies really need to have their brains checked :confused:
OK then speak about what? What else they speak of besides 7 year ramp? That one not bo liao? :thumbsdown: