insubordination?
violence?
harassment of other employees?
excessive flirting with male colleagues?
what else?
lumber four - flirting and dressing like a desperate slut and nutting to show for...all dressed-up but nowhere to go
insubordination?
violence?
what else?
like this?lumber four - flirting and dressing like a desperate slut and nutting to show for...all dressed-up but nowhere to go
hanor, but at least this one looks way better and is going places, maybe to the dentist ...got buggy you knowlike this?
Tsk tsk tsk evil cancer Cantonese dog repeat and repeat what has been answered a thousand times. You confirm yourself despicable Cantonese dog son of pahang Cantonese whore again that keep doing evil to your benefactor that stick out head to hire your own kind sinkie Cantonese bitch accountant. Pui!
insubordination?
violence?
what else?
Anyone interested can go search my story of how I shouted at LJ Mccully so loud until the whole office can hear - for endorsing sexual harassment of me by Indian slut in bed calling others slut kt latha - and then walked out of his office in style and LJ Mccully had to come to my office like a dog to fire me hahahahaTsk tsk tsk evil cancer Cantonese dog repeat and repeat what has been answered a thousand times. You confirm yourself despicable Cantonese dog son of pahang Cantonese whore again that keep doing evil to your benefactor that stick out head to hire your own kind sinkie Cantonese bitch accountant. Pui!
Oh ya you @iamnobody Cantonese dog kena busted Cantonese faking to be Hakka only quickly repeat your same story of being chap zeng forgetting that’s exactly what ah meng that declared son of pahang mother and rubber plantation worker said hahahaha you confirmed yourself to be ahmeng clone. Deny loud loud now busted youself hahahahaTsk tsk tsk evil cancer Cantonese dog repeat and repeat what has been answered a thousand times. You confirm yourself despicable Cantonese dog son of pahang Cantonese whore again that keep doing evil to your benefactor that stick out head to hire your own kind sinkie Cantonese bitch accountant. Pui!
And long story of how LJ Mccully and KT latha bullied me and I suffered a long time before I 忍无可忍walked out lorAnyone interested can go search my story of how I shouted at LJ Mccully so loud until the whole office can hear - for endorsing sexual harassment of me by Indian slut in bed calling others slut kt latha - and then walked out of his office in style and LJ Mccully had to come to my office like a dog to fire me hahahaha
It’s okay lah thank goodness I early retired and enjoyed retirement so long Liao before I die hahahahaAnd long story of how LJ Mccully and KT latha bullied me and I suffered a long time before I 忍无可忍walked out lor
Tell that to yourself Cantonese dog prostitute descendant CRIMINAL BULLY acting victim of pap umno ceca etc Pui!
For example kt latha dropping a big stack of India Indian accountant resumes to force me to hire India Indian accountant and I said no. So got class isn’t it hahahahaAnd long story of how LJ Mccully and KT latha bullied me and I suffered a long time before I 忍无可忍walked out lor
Tell that to yourself Cantonese dog prostitute descendant CRIMINAL BULLY hiding in rat hole defaming Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress made you feel like a winner. Pui!
Positive out of negative just like you meet cancer got to accept and fight and lose already just have to accept deathIt’s okay lah thank goodness I early retired and enjoyed retirement so long Liao before I die hahahaha
You can die now, don't wait.It’s okay lah thank goodness I early retired and enjoyed retirement so long Liao before I die hahahaha
Just like I met Malaysian crimes and I see the truth of my fake friends. Everything got positive out of negative situation indeedPositive out of negative just like you meet cancer got to accept and fight and lose already just have to accept death