• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Tinpot Ling must be thwarted?

mscitw

Tinpot Ling is indeed a manifestation of a modern bimbo. To date, she has not expressed her political goals with exception of gleefully pocketing the generous stipends for shopping sprees. She has praised the regime and will adopt kowtowing to Arse Loong's various anti-peasants' policies e.g. tax the poor to prolong her stay.

Arse Loong defended Tinpot Ling's nomination, citing her entertainment value during a varsity event and claimed undergrad peasants were awed by this bimbo. If entertainment prowess is a key citeria, Arse Loong need not look further, the entertainment scene in Peasantpore is replete with various slapstick comperes who could package policies in peasant speak. However this is most queer. Arse Loong and his family maintain absolute political control throughout the island and has little need to account to Peasants, hence his claims of using Tinpot Ling to connect to young peasants is a satanic class lie.

By allowing Tinpot Ling a easy lunch, Arse Loong is indeed senile. Tinpot Ling, waltzing into a high pay job without the rigors of campaigning and indulging in struggles to win the ballot votes has little incentive to work for the peasants' interests. Tinpot Ling, who relies on patronage to secure her seat is disposed to supporting her patrons rather than her electorate. Suppose when it comes to the crunch and a zero sum game choice has to be made between her patrons and peasants, Tinpot Ling is likely to support her patrons and suppress the interests of her peasants.

This is the vile reason why the GRC system could be abused to benefit the ruling party than the peasants it was suppose to serve.

The-Angel-1960

Tin P L

Alot of Yahoo members RECOMMENDED her 2 choices.

1) Become a FULL TIME Actress at Mediacorp. ( Acting Cute Talent )
2) Selling Bubble Tea at HDB estate. ( Baby face look )

Conqueror

Tin P L

You didn't mention 'Banana Leg' or Geylang. Cannot make it, is it ?

mscitw

Tin P L

Arse Loong is looking for obedient lackeys and minions who will kowtow to him. One good examples is Jos Teo who rode on WKS's coat tails to become a lackey. She supported the vile 'tax the poor' policy and was gleeful that Bargain Hen and Gan Ni La imported vast numbers of foreign talenst to augment the lowly local peasant stock. Many peasants did not realized Jos Teo was among the idiots who were trounced by the Commies in Suzhou Industrial Scam.

In short, Tinpot Ling is seemed as a bimbo, a wise choice to fool and distract peasants. Arse Loong rather that he be surrounded by mindless tinbos who will always vote 'aye' in procedural parliamentary sessions. Arse Loong hates representatives who asked him difficult questions to thwart his evil anti peasant policies.

Deranged666

I don't understand the need for a petition for her to stand in a SMC. MIW won't do it anyway.

Its time for Marine Parade voters to wake up and do the right thing! Show them there's no such thing as "Sure win"! Make them pay for their arrogance! :mad:

... Arse Loong defended Tinpot Ling's nomination, citing her entertainment value during a varsity event and claimed undergrad peasants were awed by this bimbo ...
dat loon burger is himself a clown ...

mee siam mai hum la ... onions n chillies la ... :rolleyes:

u cunt stop a clown from picking a fellow comedian ... :o

3) KTV hostess

1. dragon, no offence.
2. i am shocked that your asking and standard is somehow below par leh!
3. such specimen cannot pass for those handing out towel ladies in the toilet.
4. flat-chested and plain looking.
5. only suitable for ah peks and those over 40yr old dicks.

1. dragon, no offence.
2. i am shocked that your asking and standard is somehow below par leh!
3. such specimen cannot pass for those handing out towel ladies in the toilet.
4. flat-chested and plain looking.
5. only suitable for ah peks and those over 40yr old dicks.

Bro, one man's meat is another man's poison. I have seen horrible looking meimeis. Those you would never take a second glance type. Yet, trust me, there are some who would salivate over these girls.

I was at a HFJ last night. One of the singers seepay skinny. My buddy commented that we have a mutual friend who only goes for skinny girls. You may be surprised but I have friends who have a fetish for flat chested gals! Another of my buddy goes for lau aunties in their 50s. And he is only in his late 30s. Needless to say, he chiong la sarp bar without me.

Tinpot has some pluses. She looks decent and speaks angmo. Minus being flat chested, I actually find her quite appealing. Maybe my judgement is as a result of being in the company of PRCs far too often. I need fresh air! Cheers, bro.

Honestly bros, I find FMH attractive. With her PR skills, she makes a good mamasan. May even perform before than the legendary Mona Koh.