• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why tampines damn suay?

BusNo64

KNN other constituencies got A-grade opposition like WP, SPP, RP to vote for...but for my tampines, we kena B-grade oppostion like NSP here...WTF so unfair...KNN the choice is between the devil (Mah) or the deep blue sea (Goh)....knn if vote for goh meng seng, then he will close down all the singapore pool outlets and 4D betting booth..if we vote for Mah, then same old policies fuck sinkies....fuck...we tampines residents are screwed!! I pray to teekong dat either WP, SPP or RP can also send at least one team here for us tampines residents....then got hope for opposition here...:(

Fuck care what grade opposition. Vote in the donkey, it is better than Mah.

KNN other constituencies got A-grade opposition like WP, SPP, RP to vote for...but for my tampines, we kena B-grade oppostion like NSP here...WTF so unfair...KNN the choice is between the devil (Mah) or the deep blue sea (Goh)....knn if vote for goh meng seng, then he will close down all the singapore pool outlets and 4D betting booth..if we vote for Mah, then same old policies fuck sinkies....fuck...we tampines residents are screwed!! I pray to teekong dat either WP, SPP or RP can also send at least one team here for us tampines residents....then got hope for opposition here...:(

You are more lucky than those walk-over town where tyrants just came without challenge. Got chance to vote you also kao pei. YOu are hard to please.

u don't talk shit, when ever ah goh said want to close those 4d outlet. he just discourage gamble , doesn't mean he want close tis and that, u don't stir shit. if u want to vote mah the mother fucker just go ahead. anyway the true blue singaporean also used to it get screw by the brainless 66.6 sinkie

don't worry. i live here and my cousin juan is coming here to contest.