• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Singapore football team got no racial quota??? But hdb have

Thats not the pt. The point is inclusive society, why football team 90% are from religion of peace????

Inclusive my ass. The PAP technocrats excel at divide and conquer. Don't be fooled by the virtue-signalling soundbites which the propaganda media loves to echo.

The Melayus are content at kicking ball for making a living and receiving whatever their football club or the Shit League gives them; the other races usually have better career options.

HDB racial quota is for preventing 'ethnic enclaves'... so they claim. The truth is it is implemented to further divide and conquer, precisely because they brought up race in the equation. And I suspect it helps with election gerrymandering too.

Thats not the pt. The point is inclusive society, why football team 90% are from religion of peace????

what does it matter?

stinkies are all lousy at football.

asean is lousy at football.

east asia is lousy at football.

asia as a whole is lousy at football.

apparently in the wider middle east, football is the most popular, but just like lousy east asia, they are not good at football either.

africa north america or oceania are lousy at football too.

with brazil in decline for the last 20 years, and only recently argentina winning, it's basically been a european sh*thshow for last 20 odd years.

i find it hilarious that this extremely simple game easy to understand and master has not been mastered by most parts of the world yet they follow it so zealously.

The glorious days are of Sinkapore soccer are well over. Deal with it.

there was never any glorious days of stinkypura football. it's the lousiest country on the planet good at nothing, good or nothing.

no history, no talent, no brains, no inventiveness, no legend, no scholar, no brands no democracy, no scenery, poor quality of life etc etc etc

Last time SG football team got no mamak cos every time they have a corner, the kekling will open a mamak store instead.

If there is, then SG would never have any football team to begin with.
You ask Chinese to play ball?

they are so bad that the current team has a girl called Amy playing

We all know chinks can't kick a ball. 1.6billion and still can't get into FWC.
On the same token for the Muuds all these years who represents the entire Sinkie football team if not all n they still can't even win a SEA games gold medal! ;)

Our victorious boys in blue (1977). Never before was so much been owed by so many to so few. :biggrin:

Screenshot-2021-09-19-at-19.27.35.png

singapore1977.jpg

Our victorious boys in blue (1977). Never before was so much been owed by so many to so few. :biggrin:

Screenshot-2021-09-19-at-19.27.35.png

singapore1977.jpg
The late Mat Noh, Sinkapor's most skilful footballer till today imo.. What a pity, the peaceful religion destroyed him...

there was never any glorious days of stinkypura football. it's the lousiest country on the planet good at nothing, good or nothing.

no history, no talent, no brains, no inventiveness, no legend, no scholar, no brands no democracy, no scenery, poor quality of life etc etc etc

Its good at BS, and false marketing

You were still just a fucking sperm in your father's cock during those glorious days.

Because soccer doesn't require thinking. You just need to kick the ball into the other net.

Cannot say lidat. The AMDK think it is intellectual sport played by Gentlemen until some low class south american plantation slaves gate crash their party, bo bian gotta open up to whole world.

People call Franz Beckenbauer- The Kaiser and Zidane The Professor

U gotta be kidding right, the SG football team now can't even enter SEA games final.
See. Your IQ a little low to digest this logic.
SG has a population of 4 million. The rest has at least 5x SG population. If still you cannot understand, then my guess is that your father is not the one you think.