Everywhere you could read govt. are pumping money into the economy to avert the fallouts from financial disasters. US did it, Japan Did it, Europe did it...but not SGP?
Strange right?
so what should i do? take out all my money from the banks and put it inside CPF because it is 100% safe?
aiyah i am talkin about govt. spending...not peasants savings lah...
investors do their own homework & invest when they know where is worthy for them to park their $.
problem is, they put too many fingers into wrong pies, those fingers are not their own fingers, its the citizens fingers, and the pies r piping hot, many fingers burnt.Problem is in Spore gov't has finger in many pies. If want to invest wisely must do homework 'outside' of Spore.
gahmen no $$$ how to pump into economy ... so far they only know how to say how much $$$ they have and how much they can afford to spend. so far only hear say hear say nia ... nothing concrete to show otherwise.
no $ to pump into our economy, that's y they're telling sgporean to spend more to help economy spin.
They should all make a big donation to the poor people, so that they can spend the money on necessities immediately.They are just cheap. If really want to pump $ in the economy, why don't they lead by example and do it themselves since they are the ones who can really afford it!
gahmen no $$$ how to pump into economy ... so far they only know how to say how much $$$ they have and how much they can afford to spend. so far only hear say hear say nia ... nothing concrete to show otherwise.
problem is, they put too many fingers into wrong pies, those fingers are not their own fingers, its the citizens fingers, and the pies r piping hot, many fingers burnt.
Everywhere you could read govt. are pumping money into the economy to avert the fallouts from financial disasters. US did it, Japan Did it, Europe did it...but not SGP?
Strange right?
I looked into opening an Ameritrade US trading account & NOT surprised they don't accept Sporean customers. If you are Malysian, Indo, Thai,.. no problem but not Sporeans. Must ask the PAP why huh?
Strange right?
aiyah i am talkin about govt. spending...not peasants savings lah...