• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why malays never bothered to compete with chinese.

AI has to be designed in a way to be a tool, not compete for money.

U dunno how to design AI,it will become conscious and then you are fucked.

Dun believe har..just like that vaccine so many dun believe and die.

This is why Affirmative Action will never be dismantled in Malaysia. It is because the Malay leadership know that their people will never be able to compete on a level-playing field with the Chinese. Malays lack the intelligence, drive and willingness to work hard to succeed.

AI has to be designed in a way to be a tool, not compete for money.

U dunno how to design AI,it will become conscious and then you are fucked.

Dun believe har..just like that vaccine so many dun believe and die.
AI can never be conscious lah.

At best, programmed in detail to react to every external trigger and fool an easily-pleased human.

You program sexbots to orgasm loudly after 3 secs of penetration and you'll be king.

AI can never be conscious lah.

At best, programmed in detail to react to every external trigger and fool an easily-pleased human.

You program sexbots to orgasm loudly after 3 secs of penetration and you'll be king.
You really think so. All the weapons systems will soon be AI linked as increasingly armies starts using drones and smart missiles. With the aim of killing humans.

on a positive note if every malay is as hardworking as the chinese, you think the chinese will be so well to do in peesai today?
malays like to relax and take life easy, good for them and everybody, life is not measured by what big fuck car you drive

on a positive note if every malay is as hardworking as the chinese, you think the chinese will be so well to do in peesai today?
malays like to relax and take life easy, good for them and everybody, life is not measured by what big fuck car you drive
Chinese lifestyle too taxing. All the planning and scheming to get contracts. Better stay home watch TV.

5,000 of civilisation on the fertile plains of the Yangtze and Yellow Rivers have resulted in the growth of huge densely populated settlements and cities. Throw in natural disasters - earthquakes, blizzards, droughts, sand storms, typhoons, floods, tornadoes - and you have intense competition for resources and survival.

That's why the Chinese have super-kiasuness and cunning embedded in their cultural DNA. Life is just about slogging and competing and putting the interests of your clan and family above everything else. The Chinese will never know what it is like to stop and smell the roses.

My old MNC workplace I see the educated young malays work very hard... all chasing same things...i don't like leh... Every last one of them turning into Sg ratracer bots like the rest

I find the Malays, even if hardworking, less scheming and calculative than the Chinese

malay no need to compete with chinese one lah ... they form 1 + 4 marriage family with 5 source of income to raise their kids and family .... confirm they are richer and high class then chinese .... dont believe go see the price of Halal Food compared to Haram Food will prove. :whistling:

Chinese lifestyle too taxing. All the planning and scheming to get contracts. Better stay home watch TV.
In Malaysia, following the example of the Chinese to work day and night is far too taxing on the majority; they prefer to steal $$$ and relax under the coconut tree thereafter.

malay no need to compete with chinese one lah ... they form 1 + 4 marriage family with 5 source of income to raise their kids and family .... confirm they are richer and high class then chinese .... dont believe go see the price of Halal Food compared to Haram Food will prove. :whistling:
Malay stallholders don't enjoy the same economies of scale as their Chinese counterparts, so they just charge more to serve a smaller clientele. They close their stalls early so that they may go home and relax in one corner.