• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why local girls always go for expats but shun local guys?

pleasehelpme120

It is always exotic to date someone not from same country and different race with the exception from cecaland. I see local girls always shun local guys but when It come to forigen expats always open leg big big for them?

when u are an amdk it's so easy for local girls to open their legs to u. But when u are a local sinkie male, local girls have such high expectations otherwise they will shun u.

Sinkiesuk

Expats are more rich plus they have more knowledge because their country is big and has more resources and more diff cities to explore. Local must be rich then they will be interested.

NanoSpeed

If you are Ho Chi Minh City, you become an expat and the local girls will open legs wide wide for you too.

Don't just complain. Learn how to play the game to your advantage. There is no love lost when expats help recycle fugly sinkie girls.

congo9

Nowadays, a lot of ladies are smart and not for marriage material.
They want absolute independence and justify their characteristic differently. Seems to me that it's them, take it or leave it. They don't want kids. They want the guys to treat them nicely and gentlemently. But refuse to give away anything.
Small wonder these graduate are left alone.
Tell you what, these Expat ang mo is here for short term and short fling. They don't care as long as they get to fuck the girls.

pleasehelpme120

Nowadays, a lot of ladies are smart and not for marriage material.
They want absolute independence and justify their characteristic differently. Seems to me that it's them, take it or leave it. They don't want kids. They want the guys to treat them nicely and gentlemently. But refuse to give away anything.
Small wonder these graduate are left alone.
Tell you what, these Expat ang mo is here for short term and short fling. They don't care as long as they get to fuck the girls.
Yeah that's my point, when u are an amdk it's so easy for local girls to open their legs to u. But when u are a local sinkie male, local girls have such high expectations otherwise they will shun u.

sbfuncle

If you are Ho Chi Minh City, you become an expat and the local girls will open legs wide wide for you too.

Don't just complain. Learn how to play the game to your advantage. There is no love lost when expats help recycle fugly sinkie girls.
After I became a karchng bin, I had never tested my market value in Thai nor Viet. I think no more value, besides using money for it.

When I was at my peak John lone look, I rejected ugly sinkie bu to be with bkk chiobu, the fair skinned kind.

The youngster sinkie now will lose out as more sinkie bus are going for expat.
When I was still a young sinkie in school, I was even molested by pretty school girls without even knowing KNN some of them held my hand without asking for permission de woh. (this one can do a swear like gansiokbin to die terrible death if untrue) KNN

NanoSpeed

After I became a karchng bin, I had never tested my market value in Thai nor Viet. I think no more value, besides using money for it.

When I was at my peak John lone look, I rejected ugly sinkie bu to be with bkk chiobu, the fair skinned kind.

When I was still a young sinkie in school, I was even molested by pretty school girls without even knowing KNN some of them held my hand without asking for permission de woh. (this one can do a swear like gansiokbin to die terrible death if untrue) KNN
I'm still wondering how John Lone could degenerate into a KCB.

At the peak of your JL look, why didn't you continue with the Siambu ? How did you become acquainted witht the fair-skinned Siambu ?

Balls2U

You mean you looked like this when you were young?

john-lone.jpg

sbfuncle

You mean you looked like this when you were young?

View attachment 209034
I cannot ownself say ownself look like who. It must be Cumming from other people and not just 1 person, and those people cannot know each other. When all these conditions are met, then you can conclude it.
Those people said I look like John lone lor and that was the time the last emperor was shown on screen KNN

Balls2U

I cannot ownself say ownself look like who. It must be Cumming from other people and not just 1 person, and those people cannot know each other. When all these conditions are met, then you can conclude it.
Those people said I look like John lone lor and that was the time the last emperor was shown on screen KNN

Now you look like who? Sifart Loong? :biggrin:

sbfuncle

I'm still wondering how John Lone could degenerate into a KCB.

At the peak of your JL look, why didn't you continue with the Siambu ? How did you become acquainted witht the fair-skinned Siambu ?
I don't know. Maybe I kana a kind of express aging disease.
Not sure if I told u this before.
When I was in my 20s, I looked like teens.
When I was in my 30s, I looked like a tertiary students. Once I went bkk with a friend, same age as me, the people there thought he is my father, as he looked much older than his age while I looked much younger than our age:eek: (not kidding). When I was in my early 40s, I looked like in early 30s.
But things took a turned when I was in my late 40s, I started to see sign of KCB.
When i reached 50, the KCB came full blown.
At present, the friend who went bkk with me still look about the same whereas I look older than him.
KNN siao liao I wonder will I look like 100 yo soon.

sbfuncle

That time yahoo chat was a in thing. I got to know her by chance thru chat.
She worked in the sukhumvit office, some admin stuff.
After a few mths of chat, I invited her to sg as I couldn't travel yet due to work and we hit it off from there.
After that I went to bkk multiple times to be with her.
We last went to phuket together as a couple (the time where I entered the wrong gate during departure)

I terminated the relationship when I found it hard to maintain. I remember I have to always buy those pre paid phone cards in order to call her as there were no such thing as voip. $10 card within mins of Cook telephone porridge will finish, and we always cooked for hours.
Then i can't afford to always go there or keep inviting her here lor.

NanoSpeed

I don't know. Maybe I kana a kind of express aging disease.
Not sure if I told u this before.
When I was in my 20s, I looked like teens.
When I was in my 30s, I looked like a tertiary students. Once I went bkk with a friend, same age as me, the people there thought he is my father, as he looked much older than his age while I looked much younger than our age:eek: (not kidding). When I was in my early 40s, I looked like in early 30s.
But things took a turned when I was in my late 40s, I started to see sign of KCB.
When i reached 50, the KCB came full blown.
At present, the friend who went bkk with me still look about the same whereas I look older than him.
KNN siao liao I wonder will I look like 100 yo soon.
I have observed that some actors in Mediacorp and TVB started playing the role of fathers when in fact they were still young. Examples are 刘兆铭 and 吴孟达。

You are the opposite. My guess is if you are handsome, it's more difficult to maintain the same high level of good looks. If you are ordinary, ageing will make a difference but not as much. For example, someone like Jack Neo, young or old it's still the same fuck face.

sbfuncle

I have observed that some actors in Mediacorp and TVB started playing the role of fathers when in fact they were still young. Examples are 刘兆铭 and 吴孟达。

You are the opposite. My guess is if you are handsome, it's more difficult to maintain the same high level of good looks. If you are ordinary, ageing will make a difference but not as much. For example, someone like Jack Neo, young or old it's still the same fuck face.
This is true. My that friend was fat and looked old when he was young, so many years later he still look the same.
林子祥 also look old when he was young and now about the same face also.
Whereas Alan tam looked good in his youth and now also KCB

sbfuncle

Last time school girls did their attacks to leng zai by holding their hands suddenly even not knowing them one KNN

I remembered when I went to the temp pre-U after gce oar level, a girl from next class suddenly held my hands during a east coast bbq outing KNN that time i just want to play and never thought of having bgs lah else hosay liao KNN go everywhere, even worked in BK, hardees etc also kana attack by girls :o-o:
Then when I went to UE square, previously gold Hill sq to roller skate, got a stranger mei mei also suddenly came from behind, held my hand and we skate together KNN

I don't think now they do this to leng zai bah

NanoSpeed

Last time school girls did their attacks to leng zai by holding their hands suddenly even not knowing them one KNN

I remembered when I went to the temp pre-U after gce oar level, a girl from next class suddenly held my hands during a east coast bbq outing KNN that time i just want to play and never thought of having bgs lah else hosay liao KNN go everywhere, even worked in BK, hardees etc also kana attack by girls :o-o:
Then when I went to UE square, previously gold Hill sq to roller skate, got a stranger mei mei also suddenly came from behind, held my hand and we skate together KNN

I don't think now they do this to leng zai bah
I think I found the reason for your KCB.