• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why is there an ugly bombshelter in my new condo?

i just cannot believe it!! i thought only HDB flats have it but now when i see my new condo, it got one too. the massive heavy metal door is so bloody awful and eyesore!!

wtf is our building regulation thinking of? gathering corpses conveniently from bombshelter in the event of a nuclear war is it??:confused::oIo:

guavatree

faggot BobDog shit hole in Stirling Road

i just cannot believe it!! i thought only HDB flats have it but now when i see my new condo, it got one too. the massive heavy metal door is so bloody awful and eyesore!!

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

condo ki lan ai mai ... LOL

as an unemployed parasite thief you should be thankful to your retired parents you got a shit hole in Stirling Road!

http://i480.photobucket.com/albums/rr164/stirlingroad/bobdogkennel.png

guavatree

who is old faggot PAP dog Bob Sim?

who is sim kheng hwee

the unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

leetahsarpic02bd7.jpg

guavatree

old faggot BobDog li'l brother

hahaha...don't worry, my li'l brother leetahsar will be invited as VIP.:smile:

this is your li'l brother ... LOL

grey_worm2_small-1.jpg

i would love sending u an invitation but knowing ur narrow-mindedness, u might be so depressed and jump from my rooftop garden.:wink:

guavatree

who cares if faggot BobDog take a 9th storey plunge?

i would love sending u an invitation but knowing ur narrow-mindedness, u might be so depressed and jump from my rooftop garden.:wink:

you can take a plunge from your 9th storey @ Stirling Road

your goodie 2 shoe PAP mp ah baey already widen the longkang to accommodate your fat ugly corpse

roland already agreed to donate the kwa char to you .... LOL

Satan

wtf is our building regulation thinking of? gathering corpses conveniently from bombshelter in the event of a nuclear war is it??:confused::oIo:

Prepare for an invasion. :eek:

Now bombshelters are not any good ! They are more like tombs for us !

this is rather confusing. some newer condos which i previewed do not have this bombshelter features.

does that mean the condo denizens there would disintegrate in the event of a nuclear war?

the silly things our million dollars minitoots can whip up!!:oIo:

guavatree

faggot BobDog hallucinating !!!

this is rather confusing. some newer condos which i previewed do not have this bombshelter features.

unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

preview ki lan ai mai .... LOL

you swallowed too much PAP cum dats why you hallucinating lah!

just pretend dis is your condo huh ... LOL

http://i480.photobucket.com/albums/rr164/stirlingroad/bobdogkennel.png

lowest cowardly mortal like u remains as usual LOSER. LOL! only can envy at other joys and success but shall not hesitate to relish on others' misfortunes. no wonder u remain a cowardly loser!!:smile:

leetahbar is unlike leetahsar. u better make urself clear about this:cool:

guavatree

guavatree

old faggot BobDog - HYPOCRITE of the highest order!

u do not need to appear in so many cowardly losers nics. we know who you are already

unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

old faggot arsehole you've more than a doz. nics!

you a fucking HYPOCRITE of the highest order!