• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why is 154th Running FTrash Tear Jerking Shows Every Week?

This one is about a PRC whose hubby died of disease in Peesai and she refused to buy into it, crying father and mother. & The 154th is running her story to help her raise cash! As if there are no sad stories of Sporns being replaced by FTrash and forced to rot and die without anyone knowing in their PHoles! CCB Papaya traitor dogs!

TV2009102322333500.jpg

TV2009102322332700.jpg

TV2009102322332400.jpg

TV2009102322444600.jpg

TV2009102322444400.jpg

Last week: Story about PRC whose daughter was killed in traffic accident. Are there no Sporns whose kids kena killed in traffic accidents? Why are Sporns being made to pay $110 per year to watch shows on foreigners' sob stories? KNN!

TV2009100222582100.jpg

jim007jimmyboy

our cheebye gament is fucking traitor.

that is why we have this type of bullshit propaganda in national tv

fuck 154th

FUCK PAP

takcheksian

I thought those fucking foreign talents are here to create job for us?

Now become Welfare for FT, donations from Sinkies si m si?

our cheebye gament is fucking traitor.

that is why we have this type of bullshit propaganda in national tv

fuck 154th

FUCK PAP