• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why hold Mas Selamat for 2 years?

Lee Hsien Tau

To get him to teach survival training boot camp?

Techniques include:

1. disguise as woman
2. travel through longkang
3. swim using buoy lights and improvised floatation devices
4. survival flipping burgers
5. gardening

HTOLAS

He'll be featured in Ray Mear's Ultimate Survival!

To get him to teach survival training boot camp?

Techniques include:

1. disguise as woman
2. travel through longkang
3. swim using buoy lights and improvised floatation devices
4. survival flipping burgers
5. gardening

kingrant

I think Najib is a very shrewd political leader. Now he has MSK as a bargaining chip for all kinds of deals. Tak shiok, he'll tarek a bit..shiok, he'll uloh a bit..

STUCK_HERE

• Just to show that Malaysia can't be told what to do.
  • They are not beholden to anyone.
  • They don't like the gloating of the Spore govt that Spore intelligence was involved in the capture.
  • Muslims care for one another.
  • Malaysia is not interested in your reward, they are rich already.
  • Malaysia is a proud people. No need to act like a stooge and kiss foreigner ass
Ah so many good reasons...

MarrickG

Malaysia can keep him for a long as they want. Better if Mas Selamat were to die there then all problem would solved and S'pore dun need to spend tax payer's money to feed and house him.

• They don't like the gloating of the Spore govt that Spore intelligence was involved in the capture.
  • Malaysia is a proud people. No need to act like a stooge and kiss foreigner ass

pia

Najib was being diplomatic.. what he meant was "Better we keep him than allow you let him escape again. M'sia boleh, S'pore bo leh" :biggrin:

oso ...

msia wanna understand y itz so difficult 2 prevent a man wif a limp 2 run away ...

:p

pia

oso ...

msia wanna understand y itz so difficult 2 prevent a man wif a limp 2 run away ...

:p

Haha... carry out motion studies.. and also want to see if their guards will give him 2 hours to bang sai in the toilet without suspecting a thing.

btw.. i luurvv ur avatar.. gf ah? :biggrin:

PAP doesn't want MAS back lah.

They are probably working on some deal with the Malaysians to hang on to him. Some even speculate that they let him go :eek:

Just imagine how many world class civil servants it would take to hold a true terrorist. Alot of bother for WKS, LHL, LKY,..... Would cost millions & millions of $$$ to hold MAS until he dies of old age & Spore is bankrupt.

cowbehcowbu

Bros..if you give Najib athe 1M bounty..he will hand Mat back to singapore..then Mat will perform another better than David copperfield act..disappear to Madlaysia..and Najib will come and ask for bouty then..maybe 3 M by that time..
HA HA HA

JohnTT

Of course they will detain him in M'sia, 'cos he is caught in M'sia & caught by M'sia authorities. But what surprise me is that the M'sia authorities are more efficient than S'pore authorities in this aspect. Really put S'pore authorities into shame (especially DPM Wong). Credits to the M'sia authorities! M'sia boleh!

But what surprise me is that the M'sia authorities are more efficient than S'pore authorities in this aspect.

You are a victim of Spore propaganda :smile:

It seems that many Sporeans including the PAP actually believe in the efficiency of Spore :rolleyes:

Watchman

Hold him so got scrapgoat !

And got excuse to spend more tax payer's money on hardware and labour due to current threat !