• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why eat veggie on 1st and 15th day of the month

If you want to eat veggie ( go meatless), then fucking eat it everyday lah.

eat only these 2 days and you called yourself a devoted buddhist? i called that a fucking hypocrite.

so who is the foummer here who tells everyone he is a buddhist like as though huge merit is honoured onto him like that, but he still fucking eat meat..what fucking merit is that??

I am not a Buddhist but I eat vegetables and drink pomegranate and soursop juice every day ;)

If you want to eat veggie, then fucking eat it everyday lah.

eat only these 2 days and you called yourself a devoted buddhist? i called that a fucking hypocrite.

so who is the foummer here who tells everyone he is a buddhist like as though huge merit is honoured onto him like that, but he still fucking eat meat..what fucking merit is that??

FUCKTARD,

I eat veggie everyday. Just that I eat it together with meat :oIo:

many people cannot eat their meals with no meat. die die must eat meat one. they can't eat the tasteless veggie and beans.

so much with practicing compassion... hypocrite type of compassion is it.

Tonychat chump, plse quote us which forummer here said that he is devoted Buddhist and eat vegetarian on 1st and 15th?? Which post and who? Quote it chump.

Btw which part of Buddism said that all Buddist must be vegetarian? Tell me where?

People are vegetarians but they do not KPKB and behave like they are "Holier than Thou" attitude.

You are vegetarian yet you practice wrong action and speech and also find prostitute, that is good??

Tonychat chump, plse quote us which forummer here said that he is devoted Buddhist and eat vegetarian on 1st and 15th?? Which post and who? Quote it chump.

Btw which part of Buddism said that all Buddist must be vegetarian? Tell me where?

People are vegetarians but they do not KPKB and behave like they are "Holier than Thou" attitude.

You are vegetarian yet you practice wrong action and speech and also find prostitute, that is good??

If being a Buddhist not necessary be vegetarian, then for fuck eat on 1 and 15 day of the month. This practice comes from Buddhist.

If not necessary, then go in front of the Buddha image and eat dog meat lah.

Why Sinkies are so stupid? Even more stupid when trying to win an argument ..

If being a Buddhist not necessary be vegetarian, then for fuck eat on 1 and 15 day of the month. This practice comes from Buddhist.

I am starting to see what IHP sees in you. A wise guy indeed. ;)

Chump, let's not evade my question and tell me which forummer as you claimed said that he is a devote Buddhist and eat meat on the 1st and 15th of every Lunar month? Just answer the question and tell us who, you chump. You ball less, dare not answer

Second, who told you Buddhist must be a vegetarian? You ladyboy wife or the Bangla who fucked your arse told you so?? Fuck you understand, read these:

==============================================================================================================================

http://www.buddhanet.net/e-learning/qanda08.htm

Question : Buddhists should be vegetarians, shouldn't they?

Answer: Not necessarily. The Buddha was not a vegetarian. He did not teach his disciples to be vegetarians and even today, there are many good Buddhists who are not vegetarians.

===============================================================================================================================
Buddhist vegetarianism

In Buddhism, the views on vegetarianism vary from school to school. According to Theravada, the Buddha allowed his monks to eat pork, chicken and beef if the monk was aware that the animal was not killed on their behalf. Theravada also believes that the Buddha allowed the monks to choose a vegetarian diet, but only prohibited them from eating human, elephant, horse, dog, cat, lion, tiger, bear, leopard, and slug flesh.[1] According to Theravada, the Buddha did not prohibit any kind of meat-eating for his lay followers. In Vajrayana, the act of eating meat is not always prohibited. The Mahayana schools generally recommend a vegetarian diet, for some believe that the Buddha insisted that his followers should not eat the flesh of any sentient being.[2] Monks of the Mahayana traditions that follow the Brama Net Sutra are forbidden by their vows from eating flesh of any kind.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Buddhist_vegetarianism

===============================================================================================================================

You never see Thai monk eat meat before? When you go Thailand, don't just look for prostitutes there, spend some time in the temples too, you chump!

You are the fucking stupid retard who thinks that you being a vegetarian is being the most holy!! Fuck you understand. It means nothing, since you practice wrong speech, wrong action and also find chicken. You don't even know the fact and still dare to argue? What a chump. Is the 5 precepts you chump and not about meat.

So stupid and still dare to act smart and holy. Phui. Good let dog fuck!!

If you are eating vegetarian everyday and claim that you are holy, then just get the fuck out of this forum and also quit whoring, you chee bye kia!

Because the Chinese Buddhist/Taoist hybrids want to please their deities, and see eating vegetarian food on the 1st and 15th days of the lunar month as a way to express that religious faith.

This is not much different from some Catholics who avoid eating meat on Fridays, or Muslims fasting during Ramadan. Just some human-invented bullshit ritual passed down from generation to generation, in order for people to appease their gods through self-imposed dietary restrictions.

sperm is protein, not meat. why dont you vegans just eat that everyday?

Sperm cells are living things. They have a head and a tail, they swim at fast speeds and millions commit suicide every day. ;)

That is why Vegan Tonychat never uses his mouth to eat sperm, he uses his arse hole to collect sperm and keep them alive inside his arse!!

Because the Chinese Buddhist/Taoist hybrids want to please their deities, and see eating vegetarian food on the 1st and 15th days of the lunar month as a way to express that religious faith.

This is not much different from some Catholics who avoid eating meat on Fridays, or Muslims fasting during Ramadan. Just some human-invented bullshit ritual passed down from generation to generation, in order for people to appease their gods through self-imposed dietary restrictions.

Yes, is a good practice (not practise), but it is not complusory. Most important is to follow the 5 precepts and Eighfold Path.

the first precept which is not to kill , and you bunch of sinkies break already. By buying the meat that is selling at the market and food center, you are encourage the demand for killing of animals to provide the meat.

First precept you losers also cannot keep, and still talk about the other 4 precepts and eightfold path??? only may i say , keep only on the 1 and 15 day, the rest just fuck care is it..hypocrite sinkie losers.

If you are eating vegetarian everyday and claim that you are holy, then just get the fuck out of this forum and also quit whoring, you chee bye kia!

i never claim that i am holy, it is you who thinks that i am holy.

by being a vegetarian, it gives me the right to fuck you bunch of low life meat eating losers..

sure or not..

i heard from a buddhist fren of mine who say that if you observe vegetarian diet on the 1 and 15 days, you will gain merit and if i am not wrong, got something to do with allowing your parents to enter the heaven when they passed away.

so if you eat 1 and 15 day got so much merit, then what about me who eat everyday.. my parents will become king of the kings of heaven is it??????