• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do we have so many paper Generals?

TeeKee

As a baptism of fire.

we really need to fire some 155mm shells and explode near this paper generals, and see if any of them really pee in their paints..

If they dun, they can keep their rank.

If they peed, downgrade them to private.

Blazars

No need 155mm shells. Jus use hand grenade to test them will do.

Anyone know the ratio between generals n men in the US army? Looks like our saf got too many generals.
!&!!

TeeKee

No need 155mm shells. Jus use hand grenade to test them will do.

Anyone know the ratio between generals n men in the US army? Looks like our saf got too many generals.
!&!!

grenade sounds like a pussy cat meowing..

needs more fear factor lah..the earth must tremble.

talk about ratios, did we measure the ratio of PAP MPs per square km?

sure cracks up alot of funny jokes possibilities...LOL..

Blazars

grenade sounds like a pussy cat meowing..

needs more fear factor lah..the earth must tremble.

talk about ratios, did we measure the ratio of PAP MPs per square km?

sure cracks up alot of funny jokes possibilities...LOL..

OK la... use back the 155mm shell. Got to activate our saf arty units.

The ratios... our civil service really too many staff, too less work. All jiak liao bee.
!&!!