• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why do such ingrates exist?

jiangrenhua

Without FTs could SGP send so many people to represent us in Olympics?

Without FTs toiling under the sun and build with their own hands, could so many SGP queue up for BTOs and made money off HDB flats through sale and rentals?

Without FTs dying to build MRTs could many SGPlians enjoy aircon comfort transport?

And a lot more too.

Why are there still people bashing FTs?

Are they ingrates ?????

Why dun they have a sense of thanksgiving and appreciation?

Blame who? Our bloody secular education?

Without FTs toiling under the sun and build with their own hands, could so many SGP queue up for BTOs and made money off HDB flats through sale and rentals?

Without FTs dying to build MRTs could many SGPlians enjoy aircon comfort transport?

ya, man! ...

ft's shud b toiling under ze hot sun n dying 2 built shoeboxes n mrt 4 sinkies so dat sinkies can make moni n njoy transpot wif aircon comfort ...

I am fully in support of immigrants. Even USA knows they need immigrants to help them grow, how much more Singapore.