• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why do so many here take everything in s'pore for granted?

yep! esepcially those SDP suckers zombied by chee soon juan.

what does chee really want singapore to be? is he for real or is he doing all these to appease his personal vengeance and resentment from being made a national mockery. he was publicly called a persistent LIAR, A CHEAT AND A CONFIRMED HYPOCRITE.

when he returned the same names calling to the LEEgime, he was sued bankrupted! how come he doesn't or daren't sue the LEEgime for calling him such infamous names?

next we look at all his clowns and clownlets in his weird uncanny circus of jumping fleas.

there are adultery, foetus killer, snake mastershapeshifter, arms bitting bitch, crazy indian lawyer and an uncle from other space who should be shunned by most of the sdppies and all the colourful eccentric zombies.....

WHAT DO THEY WANT SINGAPORE TO BECOME? another thailand? another KL? another TAIWAN? or maybe another NORTH KOREA ruled by our own version of the 3 footer KIM JONG IL's lookalike nerd who writes so much prejudices and nonsensical views and over rating himself too highly?

when u ask such simple and direction question, of course u won't get simple and direct answers from sdppies. they simply and directly send in their SDP IB or the mastershapeshifter's nasty horde of clones.

exit, stays left! standby for clones attack!!:biggrin:

president obama's coming soon, maybe in NOV. what would be brewing in chee's dirty sgp shits slamming pot?

a. he shall call forth all his "increased supports" and petition for a sanction against singapore. hmmm...maybe like that more effective - crybaby to obama that he was undemocratically jailed too often and too regular.

b. exploit the on going trial of the TBT and enforced petition SANCTION SINGAPORE to obama.

c. back stab SINGAPORE and tell obama that sgp actually sells arms to the burmese junta and got dark trade connections with them.

d. of course, how to miss his FREE SPEECHES, HUMAN RIGHTS & DEMOCRAPSY gospel rally to obama.

ONE VERY VERY IMPORTANT QUESTION. would obama give chee a damn? will he trust him or THRUST him shiok shiok?

hmmm...maybe deploy chee's secret weapon, the nasty FLIRT&DESTROY troll to seduce obama! that's it! if she's isn't enough, then send the sister and give obama some lovebites. usa lst lady can have the half past sex horny lawyer who's good at running away with client's wife.

the nerd can just stand by and wank the hell out of his puny prick!:biggrin:

saratogas

Sinkies taking Singapore for Granted?!

2 1/2 year National Service... + 10 years of Reservist...
Working - pay Taxes...
Buy HDB house... so expensive.
Take public transport...
Need to welcome FTs...
Put on fake smiles at all times to be HAPPY!

Wat for granted? A good government is supposed to work for its people, we are sacrificing for this country too...

do u feel hungry most of the time? do u fear about going out in the street and may not return home in one piece or alive?

if your answer is YES, perhaps u are not living in lovely tropical island of sunny SINGAPORE!!

security, harmony, peace and prosperity of our country is better off without the presence and nonsense from chee soon suan and his circus of clowns. they would be suited better in places like myanmar or even chee's in-law's hometown of TAIWAN.

why is he staying put here? ah....must ask his invisibile foreign backers.:wink:

Sinkies taking Singapore for Granted?!

2 1/2 year National Service... + 10 years of Reservist...
Working - pay Taxes...
Buy HDB house... so expensive.
Take public transport...
Need to welcome FTs...
Put on fake smiles at all times to be HAPPY!

Wat for granted? A good government is supposed to work for its people, we are sacrificing for this country too...

NS term is cut. more come out fitter though some weaker ones - or even the fittest ones - drop dead there along the way.:p

selling your HDB house is even more expensive! so next time when u sell your HDB hor, try sell it cheaper.

we got public transport. other places u might have to swing from trees to trees clasping some vines. yep! like tarzan!

No FTs, then who to clean our aged and sick smelly butts in hospitals? you huh? who's going to clear the messy hawker centre tables? again u is it? who's going to build our hdb's pigeonholes?

GET REAL! many singaporeans just take things for granted and forget to appreciate how lucky to have lived in sunny tropical island of SINGAPORE!!

if u appreciate life in singapore, definitely you would be smiling naturally and our gov would save much money from running that silly MAKE COURTESY OUR WAY OF LIFE lame campaign.

we have to be taught even to smile.:smile: