• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why do non-profit organisation accumulate obsene $?

first one goes to NTUC. the killer of neighbourhood shops and sundry stalls in the market. COMFORT NTUC is filthy rich while the taxi drivers dropping dead from overworked, over- stressed and over charging from their taxis rentals.

next in lne should be our TOWN COUNCILS. so much money to throw away in wasted failed minibomb investments.

town councils are a strange organisation run very yakusa-ly. up till today, i still cannot fathom any different between a 3 rooms verandah from a 5 rooms exe flat. yet the conservancy fee payment is such a wild margin apart. can u figure it out? 5 rms verandahs is laid with gold dusts is it while the 3 rooms is just grey cement?:confused:

OverTheCounter

first one goes to NTUC. the killer of neighbourhood shops and sundry stalls in the market. COMFORT NTUC is filthy rich while the taxi drivers dropping dead from overworked, over- stressed and over charging from their taxis rentals.

next in lne should be our TOWN COUNCILS. so much money to throw away in wasted failed minibomb investments.

town councils are a strange organisation run very yakusa-ly. up till today, i still cannot fathom any different between a 3 rooms verandah from a 5 rooms exe flat. yet the conservancy fee payment is such a wild margin apart. can u figure it out? 5 rms verandahs is laid with gold dusts is it while the 3 rooms is just grey cement?:confused:

Pls lah, everyone knows NTUC is an arm of the PAP REGIME.

Don't YOU BENEFIT from NTUC, with all those free vouchers from Baey????

What happen? You spend those vouchers, Baey don't want to give u anymore??

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

And fuck u lah, don't talk as IF YOU OWN THE FLAT ... YOU DUN FUCKING OWN ANY FLAT, OK. It is YOUR PARENT'S FLAT, NOT YOURS.

hey nerd, it's time u use your maths. the goon LTS lives in 2 units of 3rm hdb. ea unit's conservancy charge is $36.5 per mth. there are about 12 units per floor of 14 storeys which makes a total of 168 units for his block. multiply that by $36.50 makes a total of $6,132 just for the cleaning of his block only.

there are about 3 PRC or bangala workers who are servicing his block. (this group also service many other blocks).

using an estimated wage for ea worker at $1,200. 3 of them would add up to only $3,600 per mth. if the same group service, say, 3 blocks beside LTS', towncouncil would ve a gross income of $6,132 x 3 = $18,396. but tc is only paying out $3,600 to just a group of 3 FTs leaving a profit of $14,796 in its coffer. that by the way is only based on 3 blocks of 3rms flats.

now extrapolate that to the total number of blocks of flats in one hdb estate. the figure tc makes is humongous!!

now why didn't any mps probe into this matter?

HOW COULD TOWN COUNCIL MAKE SUCH OBSENCE PROFITS BEING A NON-PROFITABLE COMMUNITY SERVING ENTITY?

some minitoots ought to be staked and grilled!:oIo:

with such obscene profits going into their coffer every month, it adds up to a bigger avaricious amount per year and over many years.

the question next is :

WHY CAN'T TOWNCOUNCIL USING THOSE MONEY TO UPGRADE HAWKER CENTRE WITHOUT IMPOSING HIGHER RENTS UNTO THE HAWKERS?

their resource or "sinking fund" is still growing every month. it doesn't stop or deteriorate after the upgrading using their own accumulated resources. but then why everytime an upgrade on hawker centre or market, the rents would be doubled at least? such increase in rentals ultimately would be bore by residents as the hawkers would take this chance to increase their prices too whether honestly or profiteering.

TOWN COUNCILS ARE SUPPOSE TO SERVE RESIDENTS.

in this aspect councils have become greedy and shrewd businessman in a monopolised "business" of fleecing residents!

WHY DIDN'T ANY MPS VOICE IT OUT? aren't mps voted by residents of that ward should show their utmost concern. why allow such "invisible" profiteering by a NON PROFITABLE entity fleece the people? WHY?:confused:

OverTheCounter

hey nerd, it's time u use your maths. the goon LTS lives in 2 units of 3rm hdb. ea unit's conservancy charge is $36.5 per mth. there are about 12 units per floor of 14 storeys which makes a total of 168 units for his block. multiply that by $36.50 makes a total of $6,132 just for the cleaning of his block only.

there are about 3 PRC or bangala workers who are servicing his block. (this group also service many other blocks).

using an estimated wage for ea worker at $1,200. 3 of them would add up to only $3,600 per mth. if the same group service, say, 3 blocks beside LTS', towncouncil would ve a gross income of $6,132 x 3 = $18,396. but tc is only paying out $3,600 to just a group of 3 FTs leaving a profit of $14,796 in its coffer. that by the way is only based on 3 blocks of 3rms flats.

now extrapolate that to the total number of blocks of flats in one hdb estate. the figure tc makes is humongous!!

now why didn't any mps probe into this matter?

HOW COULD TOWN COUNCIL MAKE SUCH OBSENCE PROFITS BEING A NON-PROFITABLE COMMUNITY SERVING ENTITY?

some minitoots ought to be staked and grilled!:oIo:

don't talk as if you own that 171 stirling road unit!!

it belong to your parents, NOT YOU!

cooleo

1zlc5fn.jpg
2daizgz.jpg
2yk0t94.jpg

qsuo2u.jpg
1hf2q8.jpg
211p7yu.jpg

MUTTLEY.gif