• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why did Lawrence tell us to wear better mask?

bigcockman

Is it because he knows something that we don't from the recent cases?

And he isn't telling us the whole picture?

If Changi airport people who are highest equipped with PPE are infected, then this new covid variant virus must be especially contagious. Right?

Where to buy good masks?

KNN my uncle think it was just some leediversion statement KNN eg when my uncle was surrounded by gangsters he quickly leedivert their attention to avoid being beaten up by saying - hoi ah boy lu si ah boy tio bo Teng bai kia ang sua eh tio la KNN they will then get leediverted it works KNN

Is LauLan Wong going to distribute to us the better quality face masks ??? This farker always talk a bit here and here,he not sure what he want ? KNNCCB !

If Changi airport people who are highest equipped with PPE are infected, then this new covid variant virus must be especially contagious. Right?

Where to buy good masks?

He knows that this new stain of Covid is deadly. To late to regret, precautions shld hve been put in place in Feb., now we just HVE to face their stupidity and bite the bullet.

Over a year ago, Boss Sam clearly stated masks doesn’t protect you from the virus.

I added that even N95 without proper fitting also is useless... you guys know what good it is of a leaked condom right?

KNN my uncle think it was just some leediversion statement KNN eg when my uncle was surrounded by gangsters he quickly leedivert their attention to avoid being beaten up by saying - hoi ah boy lu si ah boy tio bo Teng bai kia ang sua eh tio la KNN they will then get leediverted it works KNN
This kind of leediversion technics will work on tam chia ter nao sinkies KNN the orleeginal problem and existing problem need not be addressed KNN same like those stoopid gangsters upon hearing ah boy and ang sua they got confused and linked it to ss etc and forgotten about the current situation on hand ter nao KNN

Lawrence Wrong is now panicking. U see his body language and tone of his voice in press conferences. He must be peeing his pants with so many daily unlinked cases.

让我们一起来:WHO! WHO! WHO! WHO!

Look at his body language and the tone of his voice… thanks for the closeup by the way… haha

What's the point of having a mask that "filters" if the virus is spewing out from the top and the sides.

The only thing that masks do is reduce droplets but we've all known pretty much from day one that Covid is spread by aerosol dispersion not droplets.

What's the point of having a mask that "filters" if the virus is spewing out from the top and the sides.

The only thing that masks do is reduce droplets but we've all known pretty much from day one that Covid is spread by aerosol dispersion not droplets.

Go fuck yourself and take your masks with you

Where to buy good masks?
He is trying to deflect the blame on the mask, not on his task force. Take his words with truck load of salt.

Ski masks good?
best in the market. pandamic helmet. fully seals head, auto ventilates, highest rated filter, fog resistant, deodorizes.
1621564069982.jpeg

One good thing about a mask is we dont have to hear from stupid people like you.