• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Why cannot.use Credit Card to buy 4D?

So that I can gain mileage points for my visa card?

KNN becas kopi uncle and auntie don't know how to use credit card and also gamble using credit is deemed unlucky KNN
Never leh. I pay all my bills in full and on time ... Why should I be penalized for not getting mileage because some idiot uncle and aunty uses credit to gamble and kill themselves. Nabey!

My point ish... A few bad apples result in everyone kena ban.

Just like CPF. A few gong jibuy uncles go Batam spend and spend, everyone cannot withdraw at 55.

Ah nehs drink and riot .. now all the drinking ban here and there..

:D

Might as well use credit card to pay Pek Gim for someone’s funeral too then. Why cannot huh? Cheebye idiot !
Yes,why not install and use paywave?? It will be good and they have lots of perks.

It will be easier and faster to record with all electronic record.

My point ish... A few bad apples result in everyone kena ban.

Just like CPF. A few gong jibuy uncles go Batam spend and spend, everyone cannot withdraw at 55.

Ah nehs drink and riot .. now all the drinking ban here and there..

:D
This is a very convenient excuse by LKY to horde CPF for their own use. For example punting foreign investment using hard earn money ,using your own money.

GCB is one thing. Using GCB money to act like Warren Buffett is a ingenuis way to reward yourself.