Why blackies and browns cant swim? The sun too hot and will cause overheat on the blackies? Btw, I want to learn swimming from this babe.
Ahpunehneh also cant swim and i think is becos asia has no shelter in pool and the sun caused their skin over heat. US swimming pools is accessible to blacks but they just cant swim. Ang mo and yellow skin can swim only.One blackie played golf and he became a legend. Would have broken records if not for the fateful day he injured his back trying to escqpe from his furious wife after she found out he had multiple affairs.
View attachment 117938
Another blackie played tennis and became all time record holder and still at the top at 40.
View attachment 117939
Then you have F1.
View attachment 117940
All these are rich men's sports blacks are just starting to participate in.
Swimming needs to join swimming clubs. In poor areas, they only have basketball courts in the US, or football fields in europe. But if swimming pool are accessible, blacks will be there among the tops. Browns , its a different story.
Yes she is nice gal and can tell. Without make up, she is chio. If can learn swimming from her good. The blacks and browns could be very motivated learning from her and wont scare water.Her father who has died must have motivated her in her Olympic record of 2:03:86 for 200m butterfly gold yesterday, together with another gold Olympic record in 4x200m freestyle team event. Both events were less than 2 hours apart yesterday.
Tonight she will be in the heats for 50m free. She's on superb form, despite losing to the Canadian Chinese in the 100m Butterfly by 0.05sec to clinch Silver.
2 Golds 1 Silver up to this point.
Her swimming career was on a downhill until 3 years ago when she changed to a Chinese coach. Work on her body strength in the gym a hell out. Initially she doubted as the results didn't show until 2 years ago in the Asian Games where she whacked everyone in 100m and 200m Butterfly events.
She is the swimmer to watch out next Asian and Olympic Games. She is only 23 years old, a simple and cheerful girl from Suzhou now studying in Nanjing Sports Institute.
I wish her all the best.
Definitely much more prettier and have more hunger than Singapore's Quah Ting Wen.
Shld be lack of IQ. Sun also cause them overheat. Swimmers all come from high education and good morale. Soccer suit the browns but they will spent their money on beer and women.View attachment 117941
Orang laut boys of southern philippines or sabah dives into the sea naturally at a very young age.sports coaches never bothered to scout and train them to be world champions. And not sure if a regimented life is what they want even if it brings fame and fortune.
If you watch the non Mediacock coverage of the 200m Butterfly finals yesterday, while in the waiting room before being called out to the arena, all the other swimmers were super serious, with headohones and trying to remain focus.Yes she is nice gal and can tell. Without make up, she is chio. If can learn swimming from her good. The blacks and browns could be very motivated learning from her and wont scare water.
This gal has a kind soul. A good wife material with good looks that is very hard to find. Wish her well to meet her mr right and give birth to daughters for me to have a chance to date.If you watch the non Mediacock coverage of the 200m Butterfly finals yesterday, while in the waiting room before being called out to the arena, all the other swimmers were super serious, with headohones and trying to remain focus.
张雨霏 was a "clown" making friendly hand gestures to the camera men and smiling like it's a school swim meet. Lol.
All I can say is that she got a damn happy go lucky character.This gal has a kind soul. A good wife material with good looks that is very hard to find. Wish her well to meet her mr right and give birth to daughters for me to have a chance to date.
They cant swim well is becos they cant calculate when to come out of water breath out. That's need timing and math. They tend to scare water. Only can swim less than 1m pool.Quite true. Jiu Hu Malay also cannot swim well even though they are very good when swimming in the river and longkang. May be that is why we call them m&ds ?
She won gold and her coach disappoint? Yes, this type of wife very very hard to find. She also vey reasonable type of person.All I can say is that she got a damn happy go lucky character.
The type that I try my best, can win win lor. Lose also never mind. When she lost the Gold in the 100 Fly event a few days ago by 0.05sec, she was smiling like a bird and couldn't be fuck care what her stupid coach's disappointment.
When she started off her competitive swimming career, her pet event was 200m Fly. She was doing well initially until she hit her peak and couldn't improve on her timing anymore and went downhill. She changed to this Chinese coach 3 years plus ago and the coach suggested that she work on 100mFly instead but secretly improving her physique through land based gym training for 200mFly. It paid off now and she's now on super form. She led all the way in the 200m Fly finals yesterday morning. All 4 laps, she was one body length plus minus ahead of the other swimmers.This gal has a kind soul. A good wife material with good looks that is very hard to find. Wish her well to meet her mr right and give birth to daughters for me to have a chance to date.
She lost in the 100m Fly. Got Silver. Lost by 0.05s.She won gold and her coach disappoint? Yes, this type of wife very very hard to find. She also vey reasonable type of person.
Haha. Enjoy your Zhang Yifei lah. Tonight she's in Heat 9 Lane 6 for 50m freestyle. If she can go under 24sec, you will definitely see more media coverage of this happy go lucky chiobu. There are 11 heats tonight for Women's 50m free. Enjoy her power start off the blocks which she has been training a lot.1.4 Billion people in China and we pick the most ugly ones to represent Sinkieland. How to support?
Thanks for your info. I wasnt into swimming sport. She is stunning and her smile can make u happy.When she started off her competitive swimming career, her pet event was 200m Fly. She was doing well initially until she hit her peak and couldn't improve on her timing anymore and went downhill. She changed to this Chinese coach 3 years plus ago and the coach suggested that she work on 100mFly instead but secretly improving her physique through land based gym training for 200mFly. It paid off now and she's now on super form. She led all the way in the 200m Fly finals yesterday morning. All 4 laps, she was one body length plus minus ahead of the other swimmers.