• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why aussies keep picking on the Ah Tiongs?

what's the point when they sexterminate themselves. it wouldn't last 0.69th of a generation.

I thought you believe in capitalism. The pure pursuit of profit is all that matters. One should not care what are the consequences. There should be no government intervention at all. That's capitalism, pure and simple.

that's not capitalism. capitalism keeps the consumer alive and thriving in order to sextract maximum revenue and margins. what tiongs in prc are doing is not capitalism but cannibalism.

Capitalism is the pursuit of max profit ...it does not give a damn the impacts on anything ...people, society, environment.
If keeping consumer alive will ensure higher profits, then the pure capitalist would consider that.

Capitalism is the pursuit of max profit ...it does not give a damn the impacts on anything ...people, society, environment.
If keeping consumer alive will ensure higher profits, then the pure capitalist would consider that.
you misunderstand capitalism. only commies think of capitalism this sextreme way, and that is when mao was still alive. you haven't woken up yet from 1969. pure capitalism brings you this, even in liberal and leftist sf.
1564670862730.png

1564670914826.png

cannibalism (as practiced in prc) brings you this. killing own babies and next generation in order to get rich.
1564671056458.png

you misunderstand capitalism. only commies think of capitalism this sextreme way, and that is when mao was still alive. you haven't woken up yet from 1969. pure capitalism brings you this, even in liberal and leftist sf.
View attachment 62278
View attachment 62279

cannibalism (as practiced in prc) brings you this. killing own babies and next generation in order to get rich.
View attachment 62280

Alamak, you are a Trumper and yet don't understand capitalism. Capitalist don't build, they take. If building allows them to take more, they will then build.
Trump is the true capitalist ...he wants to pay nothing and wants everything.

Alamak, you are a Trumper and yet don't understand capitalism. Capitalist don't build, they take. If building allows them to take more, they will then build.
Trump is the true capitalist ...he wants to pay nothing and wants everything.
aiyah. wasting my breath with you. another siao lang bent on fake news.

Name calling when they can't debate with facts ...that's how the Right-wingers resort to when they are running on empty.

Is it that difficult to learn about pure capitalism?

no. that's a simpleton's interpretation of capitalism.

That is pure capitalism. No government involvement. Let the animal spirit run wild and dictate how we live.

The version of capitalism you know is bastardized. You want to be pure or be a bastard?

That is pure capitalism. No government involvement. Let the animal spirit run wild and dictate how we live.

The version of capitalism you know is bastardized. You want to be pure or be a bastard?

by the same measure, communism can be simplified to rob the rich, dumb down the smart and do whatever you feel like, whenever you fee like even if that means absolutely nothing at all because that is your right. let the laziest of us have the same benefits as the hardest working of us and if someone dares to work harder than you tear them down violently, bloodily and murderously and let all rejoice in the act. the last line is an exhortation of none other than Marx himself.

c'mon lah. only a fool sees this world in pure black and white. you want to talk sense or call people names when you run out reason and logic?

oh and yeah. name me a single country that has a capitalist or a communist system without government. cherry picking facts does not a sound argument make.

if you feel up to it, a good debate on the merits and drawbacks of both systems is overdue. but if you'd rather make simple statements and pass them off as truths and then run and hide, be prepared that those who actually know a thing or two will call out out on your BS.